Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Vast improvement over other knee hi stockings.

    12/21/15 | By

    My feet feel supported, my legs feel energized. These help a bit with my slightly varicose calf veins. These stockings absorb persperation well. They are a bit warm in the summer, but usually their benefits outweigh that. These are so much better than your "basketball" knee high stockings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Live up to my expectation!

    11/26/15 | By

    I have soreness in my body in general, including my feet and calves. I got these socks to have more paddings for my soles and support for my calves. They do the job very well. I did a 1.6 miles brisk walk without any problem. These socks are comfy. If they are priced less, I would buy more.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great socks for soccer

    11/05/15 | By

    Certainly better than wearing my other pair of Thorlps Experias while playing soccer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    These aren't socks, they are what skin would be if it was perfect!

    10/31/15 | By

    It;s hard to explain , but you cant possibly feel any better, its like nothing you have ever felt before

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Socks are ok....

    10/18/15 | By

    Socks are comfortable. I bought the scarlet color and I would rather have the padded areas match the color of the sock. On the scarlet socks the padded areas are black and I would like them to have been red so the entire sock matches. The black stands out and does not look good on the socks. The black socks are fine as the black in the padded areas match... not so on the scarlet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Awesome socks

    10/16/15 | By

    I really love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Nice soccer Socks

    10/16/15 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    No complaint socks.

    09/10/15 | By

    My feet feel very great. Only have to wear one pair of socks instead of two that I normally wear for the protection.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    football player

    09/07/15 | By

    normal

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks if you have foot swelling

    09/02/15 | By

    No swelling , No Pain , Very happy that I found these socks !!!!!!!! Yes as soon as I get some extra money I will be buying more . I have three pair at this time Thanks so much , Thorolo's My feet also thanks you ....

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy