Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Nice soccer Socks

    10/16/15 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    No complaint socks.

    09/10/15 | By

    My feet feel very great. Only have to wear one pair of socks instead of two that I normally wear for the protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks if you have foot swelling

    09/02/15 | By

    No swelling , No Pain , Very happy that I found these socks !!!!!!!! Yes as soon as I get some extra money I will be buying more . I have three pair at this time Thanks so much , Thorolo's My feet also thanks you ....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    best socks for standing all day

    08/16/15 | By

    Legs fatigue quite less

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great for Softball

    08/12/15 | By

    These are thick in the right areas. really help with wearing softball cleats.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    warm

    03/16/15 | By

    warm stay on well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great arch support

    03/16/15 | By

    They provide great support and stay up after a long day hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Most comfortable and warm socks ever

    03/15/15 | By

    I love these socks. The heal is extremely comfortable. The socks are warm and don't shrink. Would love to purchase a bunch but the price is just too much for my wallet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great, comfortable socks

    03/15/15 | By

    They are so cushy on the balls and heels of my feet, and have a good compression around the arch and calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best Thick Socks

    03/14/15 | By

    I got a free pair of socks from the website and only have to pay shipping. So I tried it. Now I am thinking to buy one or two more pairs of socks. They make my feet feel better especially when long distance walking.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy