Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for playing softball

    10/15/17 | By

    I don’t get blisters or my feet don’t hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for cool days

    10/12/17 | By

    Fit is excellent, they stay on my calf

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best sock I ever worn in tournament

    11/27/16 | By

    I play softball. Usually after three games my feet are beat and four games, my feet are wasted. About three weeks ago, I play 6 games in day. Sure I was hurting everywhere except my feet. I would highly recommend these socks to anyone. I just wish they had them on orange. If they were less expensive, I would buy another pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    So glad I have found these again!

    10/28/16 | By

    Used to wear these all the time then I couldn't find them anymore. So glad to have them on my feet again for the winter. Comfy and warm this year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable socks

    10/17/16 | By

    After wearing for more then an hours foot got exhausted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good for rugby

    09/26/16 | By

    Taller

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for all around use

    08/28/16 | By

    Comfortable, they have the right amount of cushioning and the length is perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks I have ever worn

    08/20/16 | By

    I wear these socks every day with steel toed boots. They are the only socks that I have ever owned that stay up all day long. I have worn them for 8 months and they haven't stretched out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Truly Helpful!

    06/12/16 | By

    These socks are unequaled when it comes to the ability to provide cushioning without inhibiting performance. That's why I'm so heartbroken that they aren't offered in navy blue yet -- but I'm still holding out hope!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I wear them with boots I need them to stay up, they do that.

    05/14/16 | By

    They are socks, so, they do what socks are supposed to do. Make my boots more comfortable. They do that from top to bottom. Socks should be invisible. I put them on, I take them off, with nothing in between. I just wanted socks to stay up. This they do all day. In addition there is no painful indention at the top at the end of the day when worn properly.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy