Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Fantastic!

    01/01/18 | By

    Great socks, protects my heals since I wore out my fat pads, great quality and best of all made here with USA sourced material!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for working construction all day

    12/31/17 | By

    these socks stay up all day & keep some compression in my calves. this along with the padding on the foot part makes for a very comfortable day at work doing house construction on uneven ground and ladders.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    The best socks for my feet

    12/31/17 | By

    I used to work in standing on concrete for 8 to 12 hours a day. My son-in-law is in the Navy and he had given me a pair of your socks from the Navy exchange. I tried them on and fell in love. I started looking online to where you were made and how to purchase them. They decision to purchase your socks were two things one that they were very well-made and made my feet feel relaxed even after being on them for 8 to 12 hours. Second thing and most important one is that you are made in the United States of America. I have shared with others of the quality and make of your socks and have emailed your website to them. I hope that you will do everything to keep making them in the United States. Thank you Bill

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for playing softball

    10/15/17 | By

    I don’t get blisters or my feet don’t hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for cool days

    10/12/17 | By

    Fit is excellent, they stay on my calf

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best sock I ever worn in tournament

    11/27/16 | By

    I play softball. Usually after three games my feet are beat and four games, my feet are wasted. About three weeks ago, I play 6 games in day. Sure I was hurting everywhere except my feet. I would highly recommend these socks to anyone. I just wish they had them on orange. If they were less expensive, I would buy another pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    So glad I have found these again!

    10/28/16 | By

    Used to wear these all the time then I couldn't find them anymore. So glad to have them on my feet again for the winter. Comfy and warm this year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable socks

    10/17/16 | By

    After wearing for more then an hours foot got exhausted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good for rugby

    09/26/16 | By

    Taller

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for all around use

    08/28/16 | By

    Comfortable, they have the right amount of cushioning and the length is perfect.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy