Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    best for sports

    05/05/16 | By

    feel like stocking

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & protection, plus looks.

    04/25/16 | By

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & a bit of protection, plus it looks good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    These socks are awesome

    04/16/16 | By

    They are incredible. I bout 4 more pair. They stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    most comfy socks

    03/25/16 | By

    feel like winner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks

    03/24/16 | By

    The socks are heavy and very supportive, to help with the stress of good workouts.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    This sock will likely improve your comfort and performance!

    03/15/16 | By

    I felt like the sock definitely improved my comfort and performance level on the playing field, but I still had some minor discomfort around the edges of my foot. I'm not sure if this can be completely blamed on the sock, but for the money, they probably can't be beaten.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best work sock

    03/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable, no sore feet, great for people that work with steel toe boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Most comfortable sock

    03/13/16 | By

    most comfortable socks I've ever worn, my feet are so comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    This is best socks i ever own it..

    02/20/16 | By

    I were this everyday. i love it my feet feel so good in end of the day that i dont want to take it off. feel really good. i love it. i suggest people have problem with heel should get this sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    BEST SOCKS AROUND

    02/19/16 | By

    These socks are amazing!!! While wearing these socks during running was incredible the stayed up and my feet didnt sweat or feel as hot as with some other socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy