Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I wear them with boots I need them to stay up, they do that.

    05/14/16 | By

    They are socks, so, they do what socks are supposed to do. Make my boots more comfortable. They do that from top to bottom. Socks should be invisible. I put them on, I take them off, with nothing in between. I just wanted socks to stay up. This they do all day. In addition there is no painful indention at the top at the end of the day when worn properly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & protection, plus looks.

    04/25/16 | By

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & a bit of protection, plus it looks good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    These socks are awesome

    04/16/16 | By

    They are incredible. I bout 4 more pair. They stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    most comfy socks

    03/25/16 | By

    feel like winner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks

    03/24/16 | By

    The socks are heavy and very supportive, to help with the stress of good workouts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best work sock

    03/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable, no sore feet, great for people that work with steel toe boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Most comfortable sock

    03/13/16 | By

    most comfortable socks I've ever worn, my feet are so comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    This is best socks i ever own it..

    02/20/16 | By

    I were this everyday. i love it my feet feel so good in end of the day that i dont want to take it off. feel really good. i love it. i suggest people have problem with heel should get this sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    BEST SOCKS AROUND

    02/19/16 | By

    These socks are amazing!!! While wearing these socks during running was incredible the stayed up and my feet didnt sweat or feel as hot as with some other socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Most comfortable socks I own

    02/18/16 | By

    These are the very best for comfort, support and long lasting.....durable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy