Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Every day sock

    02/12/16 | By

    I like the arch support

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great socks for soccer

    11/05/15 | By

    Certainly better than wearing my other pair of Thorlps Experias while playing soccer

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Socks are ok....

    10/18/15 | By

    Socks are comfortable. I bought the scarlet color and I would rather have the padded areas match the color of the sock. On the scarlet socks the padded areas are black and I would like them to have been red so the entire sock matches. The black stands out and does not look good on the socks. The black socks are fine as the black in the padded areas match... not so on the scarlet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    football player

    09/07/15 | By

    normal

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Cushy and thick

    03/16/15 | By

    Socks are very cushy. Gets hot though

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good padded sock

    03/13/15 | By

    Good sock. Great padding on the bottom and high quality. Not sure how long they'll last with the really sheer material on top, but they're doing well so far.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Solid socks

    12/08/14 | By

    I use these to play soccer and football. I do not notice any true difference from a thick pair of socks in terms of padding. However, I do like how tall the socks are. They are great in terms of keeping heat in your calfs.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    socks

    12/05/14 | By

    They fit well but are really not what I was looking for. I had previously bought the same socks that our Military was wearing under their boots in Afghanistan. I could not find them on the web site since they changed it and am VERY disappointed. The sock I used to get really cushioned my feet and the toe area was very thick which is important when wearing steel toes boots 8 hours or more a day. If you are hiding the socks I used to get somewhere on your website, please let me know where they are!!!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great arch support, but...

    10/29/14 | By

    I bought these socks to umpire softball. I thought they would be great with my steel toed plate shoes, but they slid around on my heels, so they weren't as successful as I had hoped. Otherwise these socks were comfortable. I still use them in a pinch, but I have to wear a thin sock over them to help with the sliding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks for My Son!

    04/04/19 | By

    He likes them a lot.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy