Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for cool days

    10/12/17 | By

    Fit is excellent, they stay on my calf

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best sock I ever worn in tournament

    11/27/16 | By

    I play softball. Usually after three games my feet are beat and four games, my feet are wasted. About three weeks ago, I play 6 games in day. Sure I was hurting everywhere except my feet. I would highly recommend these socks to anyone. I just wish they had them on orange. If they were less expensive, I would buy another pair.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    not as good as they were 2 years ago

    11/02/16 | By

    socks feel great, but they seem different than the free trial pair i received a year or two ago. the two pair i just ordered are more fuzzy and seem to pill.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    So glad I have found these again!

    10/28/16 | By

    Used to wear these all the time then I couldn't find them anymore. So glad to have them on my feet again for the winter. Comfy and warm this year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable socks

    10/17/16 | By

    After wearing for more then an hours foot got exhausted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good for rugby

    09/26/16 | By

    Taller

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    crew sock

    09/23/16 | By

    Again, I ordered these thinking I was getting a good fitting sock. Instead I got a sock that fit my foot fine but would not extend up my calf's. I need a sock that fits my lower leg and gives me support. These don't..Again for someone average or petite they would be fine.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable and cushion just right

    09/19/16 | By

    They feel great, look good, haven't worn them very long so not sure about durability but cushion and support in the perfect areas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for all around use

    08/28/16 | By

    Comfortable, they have the right amount of cushioning and the length is perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks I have ever worn

    08/20/16 | By

    I wear these socks every day with steel toed boots. They are the only socks that I have ever owned that stay up all day long. I have worn them for 8 months and they haven't stretched out.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy