Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    The best socks for my feet

    12/31/17 | By

    I used to work in standing on concrete for 8 to 12 hours a day. My son-in-law is in the Navy and he had given me a pair of your socks from the Navy exchange. I tried them on and fell in love. I started looking online to where you were made and how to purchase them. They decision to purchase your socks were two things one that they were very well-made and made my feet feel relaxed even after being on them for 8 to 12 hours. Second thing and most important one is that you are made in the United States of America. I have shared with others of the quality and make of your socks and have emailed your website to them. I hope that you will do everything to keep making them in the United States. Thank you Bill

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for playing softball

    10/15/17 | By

    I don’t get blisters or my feet don’t hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for cool days

    10/12/17 | By

    Fit is excellent, they stay on my calf

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best sock I ever worn in tournament

    11/27/16 | By

    I play softball. Usually after three games my feet are beat and four games, my feet are wasted. About three weeks ago, I play 6 games in day. Sure I was hurting everywhere except my feet. I would highly recommend these socks to anyone. I just wish they had them on orange. If they were less expensive, I would buy another pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    So glad I have found these again!

    10/28/16 | By

    Used to wear these all the time then I couldn't find them anymore. So glad to have them on my feet again for the winter. Comfy and warm this year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable socks

    10/17/16 | By

    After wearing for more then an hours foot got exhausted.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good for rugby

    09/26/16 | By

    Taller

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for all around use

    08/28/16 | By

    Comfortable, they have the right amount of cushioning and the length is perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks I have ever worn

    08/20/16 | By

    I wear these socks every day with steel toed boots. They are the only socks that I have ever owned that stay up all day long. I have worn them for 8 months and they haven't stretched out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Truly Helpful!

    06/12/16 | By

    These socks are unequaled when it comes to the ability to provide cushioning without inhibiting performance. That's why I'm so heartbroken that they aren't offered in navy blue yet -- but I'm still holding out hope!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy