Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    really too tight for comfort

    02/18/16 | By

    We ordered these hoping to find something similar to the knee socks we bought many years ago. They were loose enough to push down around the ankles when desired, making a scrunchy, comfy fit. The cleated socks are too tight for wearing that way, hope Thorlo will redo the older knee-socks style. We love all the other types, never wear any other brand. Thank you for providing many years of happy, comfortable, well protected feet.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable, but will not stay up

    03/13/15 | By

    These socks do have excellent cushion and support, but they fail to stay up. I constantly have to pull them back up during any activity.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    ok, not as good as darn tough

    12/07/14 | By

    These are ok value, not as good as darn tough which is now my favorite

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Average sock - nothing special

    11/07/14 | By

    Shrink too much when washed and too tight at the top as well as not enough cushion with peripheral neuropathy for every day use Your ECCXM and MS anti fatigue are the best styles I have found so far but need more colors like dark forest green and navy blue

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    not the softest

    03/09/19 | By

    Ok

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    not as good as they were 2 years ago

    11/02/16 | By

    socks feel great, but they seem different than the free trial pair i received a year or two ago. the two pair i just ordered are more fuzzy and seem to pill.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable and cushion just right

    09/19/16 | By

    They feel great, look good, haven't worn them very long so not sure about durability but cushion and support in the perfect areas.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for work.

    08/19/16 | By

    wish the foot had more padding. the leg part goes over the calf like they are suppose to do and stay up all day. helps with the leg pain in the calf muscle . they also helps keep leg swelling from getting real bad.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    best for sports

    05/05/16 | By

    feel like stocking

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    This sock will likely improve your comfort and performance!

    03/15/16 | By

    I felt like the sock definitely improved my comfort and performance level on the playing field, but I still had some minor discomfort around the edges of my foot. I'm not sure if this can be completely blamed on the sock, but for the money, they probably can't be beaten.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy