Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Fantastic socks for umpiring or being on your feet

    03/14/20 | By

    I love having these socks. They keep me refreshed and ready to go all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great for wearing with my braces.

    03/05/20 | By

    One of my braces covers the back of my calf and has a strap across the front to keep it in place. These socks protect my skin from damage from the strap. They are comfortable to wear even in the summer, give support around the arch and are thin enough not to add to the extra shoe size needed because of the brace.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Thick bottom pads, not too tight

    02/29/20 | By

    The leg stays up well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks for My Son!

    04/04/19 | By

    He likes them a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Nice calf-high sock

    03/11/19 | By

    Comfortable I liked the 'cleat' aspect

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Deadlift Socks!

    03/10/19 | By

    These are great socks for deadlift (and general use in the wintertime).A little flash and dazzle is good on the platform, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    They provide the comfort I desire.

    09/15/18 | By

    Very good over-the-calf support. Well made and properly sized.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    very good sock for work

    06/16/18 | By

    Ok guys and gals, these socks are very comfortable and I love the your feet can breath. I was seeking a very comfy work sock and that's exactly what I got, which are hard to come by. What I found with thorlo socks, you will get what you pay for. I purchased over 500 dollars worth of socks (good thing they have an awesome return policy). So I kept the socks that my feet fell in love with, about 200+ dollars later. So of all the socks there were no bad socks, just a preference thing. Every time I put these socks on I brag and praise the feel and comfort. Thanks Thorlo..... P.S., my favorite are the XC & 84NR for every day and the CP & WG for work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Just when you thought a pair of socks couldn't get any better

    06/09/18 | By

    Thorlos has yet another awesome pair. I only wear Thorlos so kind of spoiled but this pair can not possibly fall down you calf. Very secure and snug fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great over-the-calf sock!

    05/31/18 | By

    This is a true over-the-calf sock. I wear these with my western boots and they stay up where they belong. Comfortable, too!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy