Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks for My Son!

    04/04/19 | By

    He likes them a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Nice calf-high sock

    03/11/19 | By

    Comfortable I liked the 'cleat' aspect

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Deadlift Socks!

    03/10/19 | By

    These are great socks for deadlift (and general use in the wintertime).A little flash and dazzle is good on the platform, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    They provide the comfort I desire.

    09/15/18 | By

    Very good over-the-calf support. Well made and properly sized.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    very good sock for work

    06/16/18 | By

    Ok guys and gals, these socks are very comfortable and I love the your feet can breath. I was seeking a very comfy work sock and that's exactly what I got, which are hard to come by. What I found with thorlo socks, you will get what you pay for. I purchased over 500 dollars worth of socks (good thing they have an awesome return policy). So I kept the socks that my feet fell in love with, about 200+ dollars later. So of all the socks there were no bad socks, just a preference thing. Every time I put these socks on I brag and praise the feel and comfort. Thanks Thorlo..... P.S., my favorite are the XC & 84NR for every day and the CP & WG for work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Just when you thought a pair of socks couldn't get any better

    06/09/18 | By

    Thorlos has yet another awesome pair. I only wear Thorlos so kind of spoiled but this pair can not possibly fall down you calf. Very secure and snug fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great over-the-calf sock!

    05/31/18 | By

    This is a true over-the-calf sock. I wear these with my western boots and they stay up where they belong. Comfortable, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I had four par and shared four par with my brother

    03/07/18 | By

    My brother and I both work standing on concrete wearing steel toed boots for 8 to 16 hours a day. I ordered four of these a good while back for my self. like them so much I shared a par with my brother. I bought him four Pryer for his birthday. He is in love with them specially when someone else buys them for him. LOL We also love that your product is made in the USA. Thank you Bill

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Fantastic!

    01/01/18 | By

    Great socks, protects my heals since I wore out my fat pads, great quality and best of all made here with USA sourced material!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for working construction all day

    12/31/17 | By

    these socks stay up all day & keep some compression in my calves. this along with the padding on the foot part makes for a very comfortable day at work doing house construction on uneven ground and ladders.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy