Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

    03/14/15 | By

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Not sized correctley

    11/07/14 | By

    IF you have a Women's size 10 do not even bother they will not fit you comfortably at all.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    white socks appearance

    03/21/19 | By

    I did not realize that the white band showed above my loafers and below my pant cuffs. The images did not appear to be that way. It looks like I am wearing white socks except when my trousers are long enough to cover most of my shoe--then still visisble when walking. No, my pants are not "high waters".

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    crew sock

    09/23/16 | By

    Again, I ordered these thinking I was getting a good fitting sock. Instead I got a sock that fit my foot fine but would not extend up my calf's. I need a sock that fits my lower leg and gives me support. These don't..Again for someone average or petite they would be fine.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    fell apart

    02/04/16 | By

    cold - all the fluff is gone

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Not the greatest

    08/05/15 | By

    The socks are very thick. One has trouble getting into sneakers or shoes. The main problem is that it is a cotton sock which is quite thick. So your foot sweats, moves around and causes blisters. I would really consider a dri fit sock that is cushonied.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Too thin in places.

    10/24/14 | By

    Not enough sole padding for my application, too thin top of foot, very top elastic is like a tourniquet. Will continue to seek socks with more all-around cushioning. Will look at other Thorlo knee length products. Disappointed that area Thorlo dealers do not stock your knee-length products (with thousands of youth soccer players in 50-mile radius, how smart is that?).

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Purchase

    03/08/19 | By

    Not enough cushion in heel or toe

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    changed from basketball to track

    03/02/19 | By

    Socks have no stretch at the top and they are to tight at the top and cuts off circulations. I've always bought the basketball ones but you did not have any. Price was a great deal but not if my husband can't wear them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good but not great

    01/05/18 | By

    The bottom of the socks are spot on but the over the calf part of the sock lacks length and falls down. I wear boots so this becomes an issue. They were on sale and I took a chance. Will give another try but not this model.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy