Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

Great for everyday

5 out of 5

03/08/15 | By

Awesome. My arch doesn't ache at all with these socks. My daughter stole them for volleyball.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks for My Son!

    04/04/19 | By

    He likes them a lot.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    white socks appearance

    03/21/19 | By

    I did not realize that the white band showed above my loafers and below my pant cuffs. The images did not appear to be that way. It looks like I am wearing white socks except when my trousers are long enough to cover most of my shoe--then still visisble when walking. No, my pants are not "high waters".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Nice calf-high sock

    03/11/19 | By

    Comfortable I liked the 'cleat' aspect

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Deadlift Socks!

    03/10/19 | By

    These are great socks for deadlift (and general use in the wintertime).A little flash and dazzle is good on the platform, too.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    not the softest

    03/09/19 | By

    Ok

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Purchase

    03/08/19 | By

    Not enough cushion in heel or toe

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    changed from basketball to track

    03/02/19 | By

    Socks have no stretch at the top and they are to tight at the top and cuts off circulations. I've always bought the basketball ones but you did not have any. Price was a great deal but not if my husband can't wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    They provide the comfort I desire.

    09/15/18 | By

    Very good over-the-calf support. Well made and properly sized.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    very good sock for work

    06/16/18 | By

    Ok guys and gals, these socks are very comfortable and I love the your feet can breath. I was seeking a very comfy work sock and that's exactly what I got, which are hard to come by. What I found with thorlo socks, you will get what you pay for. I purchased over 500 dollars worth of socks (good thing they have an awesome return policy). So I kept the socks that my feet fell in love with, about 200+ dollars later. So of all the socks there were no bad socks, just a preference thing. Every time I put these socks on I brag and praise the feel and comfort. Thanks Thorlo..... P.S., my favorite are the XC & 84NR for every day and the CP & WG for work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Just when you thought a pair of socks couldn't get any better

    06/09/18 | By

    Thorlos has yet another awesome pair. I only wear Thorlos so kind of spoiled but this pair can not possibly fall down you calf. Very secure and snug fit.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy