Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Fantastic socks for umpiring or being on your feet

    03/14/20 | By

    I love having these socks. They keep me refreshed and ready to go all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great for wearing with my braces.

    03/05/20 | By

    One of my braces covers the back of my calf and has a strap across the front to keep it in place. These socks protect my skin from damage from the strap. They are comfortable to wear even in the summer, give support around the arch and are thin enough not to add to the extra shoe size needed because of the brace.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Thick bottom pads, not too tight

    02/29/20 | By

    The leg stays up well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks for My Son!

    04/04/19 | By

    He likes them a lot.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    white socks appearance

    03/21/19 | By

    I did not realize that the white band showed above my loafers and below my pant cuffs. The images did not appear to be that way. It looks like I am wearing white socks except when my trousers are long enough to cover most of my shoe--then still visisble when walking. No, my pants are not "high waters".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Nice calf-high sock

    03/11/19 | By

    Comfortable I liked the 'cleat' aspect

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Deadlift Socks!

    03/10/19 | By

    These are great socks for deadlift (and general use in the wintertime).A little flash and dazzle is good on the platform, too.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    not the softest

    03/09/19 | By

    Ok

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Purchase

    03/08/19 | By

    Not enough cushion in heel or toe

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    changed from basketball to track

    03/02/19 | By

    Socks have no stretch at the top and they are to tight at the top and cuts off circulations. I've always bought the basketball ones but you did not have any. Price was a great deal but not if my husband can't wear them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy