Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

71

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks I have ever worn

    08/20/16 | By

    I wear these socks every day with steel toed boots. They are the only socks that I have ever owned that stay up all day long. I have worn them for 8 months and they haven't stretched out.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for work.

    08/19/16 | By

    wish the foot had more padding. the leg part goes over the calf like they are suppose to do and stay up all day. helps with the leg pain in the calf muscle . they also helps keep leg swelling from getting real bad.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Truly Helpful!

    06/12/16 | By

    These socks are unequaled when it comes to the ability to provide cushioning without inhibiting performance. That's why I'm so heartbroken that they aren't offered in navy blue yet -- but I'm still holding out hope!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I wear them with boots I need them to stay up, they do that.

    05/14/16 | By

    They are socks, so, they do what socks are supposed to do. Make my boots more comfortable. They do that from top to bottom. Socks should be invisible. I put them on, I take them off, with nothing in between. I just wanted socks to stay up. This they do all day. In addition there is no painful indention at the top at the end of the day when worn properly.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    best for sports

    05/05/16 | By

    feel like stocking

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & protection, plus looks.

    04/25/16 | By

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & a bit of protection, plus it looks good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    These socks are awesome

    04/16/16 | By

    They are incredible. I bout 4 more pair. They stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    most comfy socks

    03/25/16 | By

    feel like winner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great Socks

    03/24/16 | By

    The socks are heavy and very supportive, to help with the stress of good workouts.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    This sock will likely improve your comfort and performance!

    03/15/16 | By

    I felt like the sock definitely improved my comfort and performance level on the playing field, but I still had some minor discomfort around the edges of my foot. I'm not sure if this can be completely blamed on the sock, but for the money, they probably can't be beaten.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy