Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

75

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good for rugby

    09/26/16 | By

    Taller

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    crew sock

    09/23/16 | By

    Again, I ordered these thinking I was getting a good fitting sock. Instead I got a sock that fit my foot fine but would not extend up my calf's. I need a sock that fits my lower leg and gives me support. These don't..Again for someone average or petite they would be fine.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable and cushion just right

    09/19/16 | By

    They feel great, look good, haven't worn them very long so not sure about durability but cushion and support in the perfect areas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks for all around use

    08/28/16 | By

    Comfortable, they have the right amount of cushioning and the length is perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks I have ever worn

    08/20/16 | By

    I wear these socks every day with steel toed boots. They are the only socks that I have ever owned that stay up all day long. I have worn them for 8 months and they haven't stretched out.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great for work.

    08/19/16 | By

    wish the foot had more padding. the leg part goes over the calf like they are suppose to do and stay up all day. helps with the leg pain in the calf muscle . they also helps keep leg swelling from getting real bad.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Truly Helpful!

    06/12/16 | By

    These socks are unequaled when it comes to the ability to provide cushioning without inhibiting performance. That's why I'm so heartbroken that they aren't offered in navy blue yet -- but I'm still holding out hope!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I wear them with boots I need them to stay up, they do that.

    05/14/16 | By

    They are socks, so, they do what socks are supposed to do. Make my boots more comfortable. They do that from top to bottom. Socks should be invisible. I put them on, I take them off, with nothing in between. I just wanted socks to stay up. This they do all day. In addition there is no painful indention at the top at the end of the day when worn properly.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    best for sports

    05/05/16 | By

    feel like stocking

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & protection, plus looks.

    04/25/16 | By

    I love using them for soccer, it is a completely different feel & a bit of protection, plus it looks good.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy