Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

393

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball socks for plantar fasciitis

    11/25/17 | By

    I got these for my 8th grade son who plays basketball and suffers from plantar fasciitis. He lives them! They’re prefect!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great Cushion

    11/07/17 | By

    After some email questions direct to Thorlos, I chose this sock for its thickness. As we get older, the thicker the pads of the socks the better. These are also healthier for all ages because with every step there is less stress and wear and tear on the body. They are no doubt a high quality sock and probably the best on the market. Wearing these from a young age will likely prolong healthy legs and feet. Now at 62, the cartilage that protects the heel bone has wore down. The extra cushioning provided by these socks is a relief.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks for all around comfort

    10/11/17 | By

    Everyone's feet need to be taken care of properly. Thorlo socks do the best job of protecting my feet from impact and they are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. I am glad Thorlo started making socks in a variety of colors so that I can wear them regardless of the occasion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    great on the elliptical Machine

    10/09/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    best socks ever

    08/04/17 | By

    best socks ever

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Very well padded

    07/22/17 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great socks, worth the money

    07/14/17 | By

    These are super thick, and super soft. So thick you may want bigger shoes! ;-) Yeah, they cost a bit more, but take care of them and launder as instructed and they'll last way longer than cheaper ones, and your feet will thank you. Super comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great socks

    07/09/17 | By

    I'm diabetic and have no feeling in my feet. I like the extra padding to help keep pressure off areas of my foot. A blister could create real problems for me and these should help eliminate that possibility

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BUY THIS SOCK!!!!!!

    07/02/17 | By

    I wear these all summer and winter. OK, so maybe a bit strange in summer, but still the best sock to wear with jeans. Too old to play hoops anymore, but I am staying with this sock. Try it, you'll love it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Handball

    06/09/17 | By

    I wear them to play handball. Nice socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy