Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

393

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Given as a gift and very well received!

    01/23/18 | By

    My son was thrilled to have such comfort for work socks! He is on his feet all day and he says the socks make a huge difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nothing Better

    01/22/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for many years now and my feet have always been grateful. They are so comfortable and I love the padding especially when I play basketball. You make exceptional socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    only socks to buy

    01/20/18 | By

    these are the only socks i've owned for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Perfect gift for my picky husband

    01/15/18 | By

    My husband is very picky about socks. We had looked high and low for some that met his high standards, and I was delighted that he loved these socks as much as he does. I doubt he will ever wear any other socks. He loves the roomy stretch tops of the socks as he has large muscular calves, and he especially loves the soft padding on the soles of the feet as he has flat feet that are prone to having issues when hiking and working out. These socks are proving to be ideal for him.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Everyday wear too

    01/11/18 | By

    I bought these because of the bottom athletic padding and black color. I needed a warm everyday sock. These are great for that use too. So if the NBA is not in your future but you need a good everyday sock these are for you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Basketball socks

    01/11/18 | By

    Great cushioning and opposed to other cushioned socks, these stay up! The elastic holds up and the socks don't droop. I have several pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Basketball socks

    01/11/18 | By

    Great cushioning and opposed to other cushioned socks, these stay up! The elastic holds up and the socks don't droop. I have sevral pais.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    great fit

    12/30/17 | By

    Socks are supportive feel great

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

    not worth the money

    12/25/17 | By

    made my feet sweat more than usual , the elastic was weak around the calf and doesn't look like they will stay up after many washes. You can get the same padding and better elastic support around the calf from a NIKE basketball sock.....not worth the $20.00

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    best socks for playing golf

    12/09/17 | By

    very commfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy