Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

400

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    My husband is picky!

    11/21/08 | By

    My husband remembers getting these exact socks for christmas 30 years ago...and still wants them on his list. He will only wear these socks around the house and exercising. They truly are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best basketball socks!!

    11/16/08 | By

    My son has plays high school basketball and we have tried every brand of sock. The Thorlo socks offer the best fit and padding of any he has worn. Plus they come in larger sizes for bigger feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    the BEST for basketball

    10/08/08 | By

    I need the cushioning for my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    15 years of Thorlo's

    09/06/08 | By

    I started wearing Thorlos when I was a cop and liked how they felt during the cold weather and or hot weather. I use them now when Umpiring baseball. I will always be a fan of Thorlo Sox.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Very Comfortable

    08/15/08 | By

    I got these for my husband who is on his feet all day in the hospital. His feet felt better the first day--thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    thick cushion socks

    08/13/08 | By

    Very comfortable, and they seem to be holding up well. I actually use these socks for work, with a casual shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    THESE AND TENNIS SEEM ABOUT EQUAL

    08/06/08 | By

    SUPER

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I really like Thorlo socks

    07/31/08 | By

    I have bought them for years from local sports equipment stores but lately they have been unavailable. First I looked for other products locally with mixed results. Then I found the website and got the special "Buy 3, get 4" and have just added 3 more pair to my sock drawer. I am 74 years old and my feet seem to be more tender or whatever. Thorlos are the only sock that I have found that really make 18 holes of golf a welcome walk.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    A sock that finally fits

    07/31/08 | By

    My husband has size 16, sometimes 17 feet (depending on shoe company and fit). He loves these socks they fit without pressuring his toes wihich is exceptionally unusual for even XXL size socks. My only comment would be that the basket ball socks are the only ones that come in the 15-17 size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    another gift for my son

    07/30/08 | By

    he loves these

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy