Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

417

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nothing Better Than Thorlo Socks..

    01/14/09 | By

    Quality big man socks are hard to find anyway, but the Thorlo 12-15 sizes are excellent in all ways: fit, comfort, durability, and quality. Thanks for providing such a quality product and my only regret is that stores don't carry these types of Thorlos on a routine basis. (I always order on line and it is convenient but it would be nice to simply buy at a local store)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Any intense basketball player needs these

    01/11/09 | By

    The higher cost of these socks is well worth the money. I have two children in intense high school basketball programs and their feet really take a beating during practices and games. Love the socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    These are the socks for you!

    01/07/09 | By

    If you are serious about comfort while sacrificing your body to sports, then this is the sock for you! You won't be disappointed and they wash up great and are long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    My feet love Thorlos

    01/07/09 | By

    I bought the Thorlos basketball socks because I had recently purchased the Thorlos tennis socks at a local tennis shop. I couldn't believe how much better they were than the $10 Michael Jordan basketball socks I had been using. The Thorlos basketball socks are amazing and have completely eliminated the discomfort I've previously felt after a few hours of basketball. It remains to be seen how long they last, but it's been a month and they're in good shape so I'm optimistic. I know that I can never "downgrade" my basketball socks again so I'll be purchasing more from Thorlos as soon as it's necessary.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    My husband LOVES these socks!!

    01/04/09 | By

    My husband truly loves these socks. He said they have so much cushion. I wasn't able to find them in any store and so I bought them online. I'm sure glad I did!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    HAPPY FEET EQUALS HAPPY PEOPLE

    01/03/09 | By

    I BOUGHT THESE SOCKS FOR MY SON-IN-LAW AS A GIFT. EXCELLENT PRODUCT, HE WEARS THEM DAILY AND IS A HAPPY PERSON.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I want thick, soft-soled sports socks

    01/01/09 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years; They last longer than others I have worn, and they provide me with the cushion that I am after.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    The ONLY sock

    12/24/08 | By

    I wear different types of Thorlo socks for different occasions. That being said...I wear ONLY Thorlo socks at all times...period. They are by far the best and very well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    My 4th grader thinks they are great

    12/24/08 | By

    I bought these for my fourth grader who plays alot of competitive basketball and was complaining about his heals hurting his feet. These provided great cushion and he no longer complains about his feet hurting. And he fit into his same show size with them. And, most surprisingly, he doesnt mind that they have no logo on them. I looked at Dicks Sports for high quality basketball socks and couldnt find any. These are the best we've found. My 6th grader also likes his.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Years of comfort

    12/17/08 | By

    I discovered Thorlos years ago (10+) and I used them for my work. Thorlo has since offered many more choices and I have bought nearly every style. They are awesome for summer and winter, work and recreation, and they are the only socks that I buy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy