Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

401

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best shocks for work or play.

    08/01/18 | By

    Thorlos is a great feeling cushioned sock I have worn for over 30 year. Can not say enough about how well the socks wear and last. Were white socks for play, brown or black for dress and the extra tall and heavy greens for hunting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Socks for work, play, and walking

    07/18/18 | By

    I order these socks for my husband, He won’t wear anything else. He has bone spurs nd they provide such comfort it minimizes his pain. I also wear them for work, I am a teacher and on my feet most of the day. We both wear them for walking comfort. At the end of the walk our feet are not tired or sore!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Thorlo Unisex Basketball Socks

    07/07/18 | By

    These socks are very cool and comfortable while providing Thorlo's excellent cushioning which is the reason I buy them in the first place. They wash well and appear to hold their shape. They are the most economical Thorlo Socks that I could find which is the main reason I will probably purchase them again instead of some of other Thor Lo socks such as the cross training and hiking socks. My only suggestion is I wish they were about 2 - 3 inches less high. I do not like the ankle socks. They are not long enough for me but something that is about 3 inches over the ankle would be about right. I don't need 6 inches of sock above my ankle. Overall I am very happy with this purchase. Joe Canino

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Do your feet a favor!

    06/14/18 | By

    I have large feet and find it very difficult to find socks that fit. The BX not only fits, but the amount of padding on the bottom keeps my feet comfortable all day. Especially like that the BX has gone back to a top the has a finished hem. No more raveling over time. BEST SOCKS EVER....that's why I continue to purchase them year after year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Do your feet a favor!

    06/14/18 | By

    I have large feet and find it very difficult to find socks that fit. The BX not only fits, but the amount of padding on the bottom keeps my feet comfortable all day. Especially like that the BX has gone back to the top the has a finished hem. No more raveling over time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks ever(bar none)

    06/14/18 | By

    I have been using these for 25 years for work and play. I also use the black ones for dress socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great all-around, full-cushion sock

    06/11/18 | By

    These socks are perenially reliable, well-made, good value for all around use. I use them as court socks for athletics, as well as boot and sneaker socks in the warmer weather. They hold up extremely well, wick moisture well, and maintain their cushion. I have worn these socks for 20 years, reordering when necessary, and they never disappoint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    These socks are awesome!

    06/05/18 | By

    I ref football and basketball. I use these socks and the are comfortable and keep my feet dry. Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks ever.

    06/01/18 | By

    I started wearing these as a runner - now I wear nothing else (as does everyone I have EVER turned on to these socks. Total fan.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Excellent socks for tired or sore feet. Plenty of cushion.

    05/27/18 | By

    Excellent socks, with superior cushioning.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy