Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

401

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great socks on the basketball court!

    12/26/18 | By

    I am a high school basketball official and these socks give great comfort for my feet when running a basketball court.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I use every day

    12/23/18 | By

    I use the BX and TX socks every day - they are the only socks I buy. I could not tell a difference between the two, but wanted to try the BX to see.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best general purpose socks for big feet

    12/05/18 | By

    I wear a size 14. When my feet hurt, I hurt - a lot. I have bought these socks - in black for dress and in white for everything else from basketball to tennis - for over 4 years because I can count on them to prevent my feet from hurting. I love 'em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning for basketball!

    11/29/18 | By

    Great cushioning for basketball!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    LONG TIME USER!!!

    09/29/18 | By

    As well as can be expected for an OLD GUY! My sons and I have been wearing Thorlo basketball socks for many, many years. They are in their mid 30's now and I KNOW, that they were wearing them in high school! Always, primarily for hoops, but also for track..and during any sort of workouts. Given my age and other health issues I'm not engaging in hoops or running, plyos etc...any more....but I wear them, virtually, every day, for the cushioning and comfort the provide. Luv your socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Basketball Socks

    09/17/18 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and cushioned with the BX socks. I have worn them for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    the only socks i wear!

    09/17/18 | By

    the title says it all and they are made in the USA!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great for my walks -- extra padding

    09/14/18 | By

    Most of my walks are on paved surfaces and my feet would get sore after a few miles. These socks work better than the other padded socks Thorlos sells. But the other padded Thorlos socks worked much better for me then other well known brands. These are the best of the best -- a bit warm so will be very happy when fall arrives.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: BX

    They DO NOT FIT! I wore them for a few minutes before I gave them to my wife!

    08/24/18 | By

    I feel like I was cheated when I had these socks on! They are badly miss marked for size, period!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy