Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

393

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Hurting Feet

    12/28/18 | By

    I'm 6'7" and just over 300 lbs. That's a lot of hoof smashing down on the sole of my tootsies. Thorlos are the only socks I wear. My feet have a fighting chance now that I wrap them in the extreme comfort of these socks. I love these socks so much that I made my wife take up darning so I wouldn't ever have to throw one out due to a well worn hole. Holes don't happen too often now that I have a fresh pair to wear for each day of the week. I have found no other socks with the foot bed cushioning that Thorlos have. It's impossible to be anything but happy with these socks, impossible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning

    12/28/18 | By

    These socks give great cushioning for my metasalgia, and I use them everyday. I am really glad that Thorlos exists, since these socks allow me to continue to be very physically active. My only beef is that Thorlos only makes them in black and white. Please, please, please Thorlos, make them at least also in Navy blue!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great socks on the basketball court!

    12/26/18 | By

    I am a high school basketball official and these socks give great comfort for my feet when running a basketball court.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I use every day

    12/23/18 | By

    I use the BX and TX socks every day - they are the only socks I buy. I could not tell a difference between the two, but wanted to try the BX to see.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best general purpose socks for big feet

    12/05/18 | By

    I wear a size 14. When my feet hurt, I hurt - a lot. I have bought these socks - in black for dress and in white for everything else from basketball to tennis - for over 4 years because I can count on them to prevent my feet from hurting. I love 'em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning for basketball!

    11/29/18 | By

    Great cushioning for basketball!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    LONG TIME USER!!!

    09/29/18 | By

    As well as can be expected for an OLD GUY! My sons and I have been wearing Thorlo basketball socks for many, many years. They are in their mid 30's now and I KNOW, that they were wearing them in high school! Always, primarily for hoops, but also for track..and during any sort of workouts. Given my age and other health issues I'm not engaging in hoops or running, plyos etc...any more....but I wear them, virtually, every day, for the cushioning and comfort the provide. Luv your socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Basketball Socks

    09/17/18 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and cushioned with the BX socks. I have worn them for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    the only socks i wear!

    09/17/18 | By

    the title says it all and they are made in the USA!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy