Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

401

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Excellent!

    03/08/19 | By

    Loyal Thorlos customer for 30+ years, and the BX has always been great! Comfortable, with plenty of cushion. The best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Good socks for walking my dogs.

    02/10/19 | By

    Very good.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Soft and thick

    01/20/19 | By

    I have no fat pads left on my soles, so these have really been warm and helpful for winter, with a lot of depth and bounce. They're too long for my preference under slacks but the padding is what's most important for me; they are really soft and comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Love these for basketball

    01/16/19 | By

    Comfortable! Have had these previously and wear them a lot - not just for basketball

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks, period!

    01/16/19 | By

    Wonderful.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    gift

    01/04/19 | By

    he seems to like them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great for boots

    01/04/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Excellent Quality

    01/03/19 | By

    My hunny won't wear ANYTHING but Thorns. I buy them for him every year to keep the cycle fresh. Great quality

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Hurting Feet

    12/28/18 | By

    I'm 6'7" and just over 300 lbs. That's a lot of hoof smashing down on the sole of my tootsies. Thorlos are the only socks I wear. My feet have a fighting chance now that I wrap them in the extreme comfort of these socks. I love these socks so much that I made my wife take up darning so I wouldn't ever have to throw one out due to a well worn hole. Holes don't happen too often now that I have a fresh pair to wear for each day of the week. I have found no other socks with the foot bed cushioning that Thorlos have. It's impossible to be anything but happy with these socks, impossible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning

    12/28/18 | By

    These socks give great cushioning for my metasalgia, and I use them everyday. I am really glad that Thorlos exists, since these socks allow me to continue to be very physically active. My only beef is that Thorlos only makes them in black and white. Please, please, please Thorlos, make them at least also in Navy blue!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy