Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

398

Total Reviews

BASKETBALL

5 out of 5

05/24/19 | By

GOOD


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Too tight - Leaves compression ring around my leg

    06/10/19 | By

    The XXL length is great, but the sock is too tight and leaves a significant compression ring around my shin. I am 6'5" and only 200 lbs, so not overweight. Will be looking for other socks that do not squeeze my leg to the point of leaving dents around my shin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    If you need to cushion the bottom of your feet with socks, these are the socks for you

    06/09/19 | By

    Great socks. Give a lot of cushioning to the feet. Good service from company. Excellent product

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    My grandsons where them and recomemded them to me

    06/05/19 | By

    They are warm and comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Incorrectly sized

    05/29/19 | By

    I bought these in a men's size Xlarge for my husband and they were too tight. In fact, they were too tight on me as well an dI wear a women's size 7 1/2 or 8!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BASKETBALL

    05/24/19 | By

    GOOD

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    COMFORT

    04/06/19 | By

    Make my feet happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    comfort walking

    03/18/19 | By

    Cushions feet nicely. Not too thick for regular size shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Excellent!

    03/08/19 | By

    Loyal Thorlos customer for 30+ years, and the BX has always been great! Comfortable, with plenty of cushion. The best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Good socks for walking my dogs.

    02/10/19 | By

    Very good.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Soft and thick

    01/20/19 | By

    I have no fat pads left on my soles, so these have really been warm and helpful for winter, with a lot of depth and bounce. They're too long for my preference under slacks but the padding is what's most important for me; they are really soft and comfy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy