Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

400

Total Reviews

comfort walking

5 out of 5

03/18/19 | By

Cushions feet nicely. Not too thick for regular size shoes.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    The best at any height!

    06/24/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years in white. These have actually been improved (in my opinion) by folding the top down, which should eliminate the threads coming undone after several washings. Even when some of the threads came out, they still lasted for a very long time. I have never timed it but these are well worth the money plus they have great padding on the bottoms. I have these in over the calf, crew and anklet versions - all great!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    socks are great!

    06/23/19 | By

    running on air - great for tennis or basketball

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Too tight - Leaves compression ring around my leg

    06/10/19 | By

    The XXL length is great, but the sock is too tight and leaves a significant compression ring around my shin. I am 6'5" and only 200 lbs, so not overweight. Will be looking for other socks that do not squeeze my leg to the point of leaving dents around my shin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    If you need to cushion the bottom of your feet with socks, these are the socks for you

    06/09/19 | By

    Great socks. Give a lot of cushioning to the feet. Good service from company. Excellent product

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    My grandsons where them and recomemded them to me

    06/05/19 | By

    They are warm and comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Incorrectly sized

    05/29/19 | By

    I bought these in a men's size Xlarge for my husband and they were too tight. In fact, they were too tight on me as well an dI wear a women's size 7 1/2 or 8!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BASKETBALL

    05/24/19 | By

    GOOD

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    COMFORT

    04/06/19 | By

    Make my feet happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    comfort walking

    03/18/19 | By

    Cushions feet nicely. Not too thick for regular size shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Excellent!

    03/08/19 | By

    Loyal Thorlos customer for 30+ years, and the BX has always been great! Comfortable, with plenty of cushion. The best!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy