Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

379

Total Reviews

Best Basketball Socks

5 out of 5

09/17/18 | By

My feet feel comfortable and cushioned with the BX socks. I have worn them for years and love them.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best general purpose socks for big feet

    12/05/18 | By

    I wear a size 14. When my feet hurt, I hurt - a lot. I have bought these socks - in black for dress and in white for everything else from basketball to tennis - for over 4 years because I can count on them to prevent my feet from hurting. I love 'em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning for basketball!

    11/29/18 | By

    Great cushioning for basketball!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    LONG TIME USER!!!

    09/29/18 | By

    As well as can be expected for an OLD GUY! My sons and I have been wearing Thorlo basketball socks for many, many years. They are in their mid 30's now and I KNOW, that they were wearing them in high school! Always, primarily for hoops, but also for track..and during any sort of workouts. Given my age and other health issues I'm not engaging in hoops or running, plyos etc...any more....but I wear them, virtually, every day, for the cushioning and comfort the provide. Luv your socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Basketball Socks

    09/17/18 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and cushioned with the BX socks. I have worn them for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    the only socks i wear!

    09/17/18 | By

    the title says it all and they are made in the USA!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great for my walks -- extra padding

    09/14/18 | By

    Most of my walks are on paved surfaces and my feet would get sore after a few miles. These socks work better than the other padded socks Thorlos sells. But the other padded Thorlos socks worked much better for me then other well known brands. These are the best of the best -- a bit warm so will be very happy when fall arrives.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: BX

    They DO NOT FIT! I wore them for a few minutes before I gave them to my wife!

    08/24/18 | By

    I feel like I was cheated when I had these socks on! They are badly miss marked for size, period!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best shocks for work or play.

    08/01/18 | By

    Thorlos is a great feeling cushioned sock I have worn for over 30 year. Can not say enough about how well the socks wear and last. Were white socks for play, brown or black for dress and the extra tall and heavy greens for hunting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Socks for work, play, and walking

    07/18/18 | By

    I order these socks for my husband, He won’t wear anything else. He has bone spurs nd they provide such comfort it minimizes his pain. I also wear them for work, I am a teacher and on my feet most of the day. We both wear them for walking comfort. At the end of the walk our feet are not tired or sore!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy