Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

390

Total Reviews

Thorlo Unisex Basketball Socks

4 out of 5

07/07/18 | By

These socks are very cool and comfortable while providing Thorlo's excellent cushioning which is the reason I buy them in the first place. They wash well and appear to hold their shape. They are the most economical Thorlo Socks that I could find which is the main reason I will probably purchase them again instead of some of other Thor Lo socks such as the cross training and hiking socks. My only suggestion is I wish they were about 2 - 3 inches less high. I do not like the ankle socks. They are not long enough for me but something that is about 3 inches over the ankle would be about right. I don't need 6 inches of sock above my ankle. Overall I am very happy with this purchase. Joe Canino


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Good socks for walking my dogs.

    02/10/19 | By

    Very good.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Soft and thick

    01/20/19 | By

    I have no fat pads left on my soles, so these have really been warm and helpful for winter, with a lot of depth and bounce. They're too long for my preference under slacks but the padding is what's most important for me; they are really soft and comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Love these for basketball

    01/16/19 | By

    Comfortable! Have had these previously and wear them a lot - not just for basketball

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks, period!

    01/16/19 | By

    Wonderful.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    gift

    01/04/19 | By

    he seems to like them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great for boots

    01/04/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Excellent Quality

    01/03/19 | By

    My hunny won't wear ANYTHING but Thorns. I buy them for him every year to keep the cycle fresh. Great quality

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Hurting Feet

    12/28/18 | By

    I'm 6'7" and just over 300 lbs. That's a lot of hoof smashing down on the sole of my tootsies. Thorlos are the only socks I wear. My feet have a fighting chance now that I wrap them in the extreme comfort of these socks. I love these socks so much that I made my wife take up darning so I wouldn't ever have to throw one out due to a well worn hole. Holes don't happen too often now that I have a fresh pair to wear for each day of the week. I have found no other socks with the foot bed cushioning that Thorlos have. It's impossible to be anything but happy with these socks, impossible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning

    12/28/18 | By

    These socks give great cushioning for my metasalgia, and I use them everyday. I am really glad that Thorlos exists, since these socks allow me to continue to be very physically active. My only beef is that Thorlos only makes them in black and white. Please, please, please Thorlos, make them at least also in Navy blue!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great socks on the basketball court!

    12/26/18 | By

    I am a high school basketball official and these socks give great comfort for my feet when running a basketball court.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy