Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of


Total Reviews

Great Cushion

5 out of 5

11/07/17 | By

After some email questions direct to Thorlos, I chose this sock for its thickness. As we get older, the thicker the pads of the socks the better. These are also healthier for all ages because with every step there is less stress and wear and tear on the body. They are no doubt a high quality sock and probably the best on the market. Wearing these from a young age will likely prolong healthy legs and feet. Now at 62, the cartilage that protects the heel bone has wore down. The extra cushioning provided by these socks is a relief.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Too bulky

    03/15/18 | By

    These were ordered by mistake too bulky my wife said a bit to much. We both wear these and have since that is the thorlos brand. We returned these for the walking sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best for basketball

    03/13/18 | By

    Prevents blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball socks

    03/09/18 | By

    The best socks for my daughters basketball use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX


    02/17/18 | By


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nice cushion!!

    02/12/18 | By

    I've been wearing these basketball socks for a year or so now, and I truly love them! They're padded in all the right places, without being too thick or warm. Pampering my feet has become an obsession, and I will never wear anything but Thorlos ever again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball and Tennis Socks

    02/09/18 | By

    Very soft and comfortable...all the padding in the right places and allows for enough cushioning for quick starts and stops.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX


    01/30/18 | By

    Apparently the best gift ever! Since this was a gift for my son-in-law, I can only judge by his reaction. We gave him several pair for his birthday in May, but never got any feedback so I assumed he was not impressed. At Christmas, after everyone opened their gifts (no socks), he asked if I would give him the address of "that sock company", I said sure and sent my order for a late Christmas present that evening. Now I know I have a regular gift item for that "hard to buy for" family member. Thanks, keep up the good work!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I prefer different Thorlos socks

    01/26/18 | By

    I prefer to use the Thorlos "walking" and also the "health padds" to the BX. Will use as last choice. I returned and swapped for more 'walking" type.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Given as a gift and very well received!

    01/23/18 | By

    My son was thrilled to have such comfort for work socks! He is on his feet all day and he says the socks make a huge difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nothing Better

    01/22/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for many years now and my feet have always been grateful. They are so comfortable and I love the padding especially when I play basketball. You make exceptional socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy