Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

255

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    After almost one month..

    08/25/15

    I still love the BX socks. I wear them everyday and my feet are finally feeling comfort after a days activities. I originally bought these to wear during workouts and pick up games, but after a week I wore them to work as well. I love these socks! The padding in the key areas of your foot (ball and heel) have absolutely made the difference for my flat feet. I found Thorlo's by chance and I'm glad I took the plunge to buy a few pairs. I did a lot of research on the internet to find socks that are not only comfortable and padded, but have extended sizes (as I am a size 14) and found this website. Looked through countless reviews on the website and on Amazon and took a chance. I am very satisfied with the socks after almost a month! Take care of those paws, ya'll!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Socks Without Parallel

    06/28/15

    I have worn Thorlo socks for many years. They feel wonderful and last forever. Enough said.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    The Most Comfortable Socks Ever.

    04/17/15

    I wear these socks to work and they keep my feet warm and supported. They feel like I am stepping into a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Most comfortable socks in the toe area

    04/08/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks for blister prone feet

    03/04/15

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Top Rated By My Grandson

    02/12/15

    He has the best dressed feet on the football team! He LOVES these socks. I'm so glad that I introduced him to Thoros.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great for basketball

    02/02/15

    Cushions my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    best basketball socks I've tried.

    01/17/15

    They help relieve foot pain when I'm playing basketball.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Dog Showing

    01/17/15

    I train and show my dogs wearing my Thorlo's. They are a great cushion for my almost 3/4 of a century old feet and legs.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy