Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

300

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best for my feet!

    09/26/16 | By

    I have been a customer of Thorlo for many years and have been very pleased with the BX socks that I use for basketball and everyday use. My feet feel so much better when wearing Thorlo that I would not wear other socks. Thank you for making my feet feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    these socks RULE

    09/23/16 | By

    They are the only socks I wear. Everyone I turn on to these socks becomes a convert. Seriously.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BX Socks

    09/23/16 | By

    These socks are the best. I used to wear 2 pairs of socks for cushioning and comfort. With the BX socks, I only wear one pair and they feel great. I ruptured my Achilles tendon a year ago and with the BX socks, I don't worry about re-injury. I'm in the process of getting rid of all my old basketball socks and replace them with Thorlos. A very satisfied customer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    xxxx

    09/22/16 | By

    Comfortable and protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks for work

    08/24/16 | By

    My husband wears your socks year-round in South Carolina. Has worn them for years. Have tried others, but none compare to the quality of the thorlo socks. A really good friend of his that has a construction company turned him on to your socks. That's all he wears.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I have been wearing this style sock for over 20 years, working on my feet all day

    07/28/16 | By

    They feel great & wick moisture away very well in high temperatures. Also a long lasting sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks for everything!!

    07/26/16 | By

    Only socks my husband will wear!! White ones for tennis shoes, black ones for dress shoes and high socks for boots!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    VERY GOOD FOR BASKETBALL

    07/22/16 | By

    NICE AND COMFORTABLE,EASY TO PUT ON AND EASY TO TAKE OFF AFTER PLAYING BASKETBALL

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    when you're size 15 wide, it isn't easy to find comfortable socks!

    07/15/16 | By

    it's so difficult to find stretchy, comfortable socks for my size. the people at thorlos do such a good job of advising you on the best sock for your needs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    they last longer than other brands

    06/29/16 | By

    Like a million bucks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy