Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

358

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    workout

    02/17/18 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nice cushion!!

    02/12/18 | By

    I've been wearing these basketball socks for a year or so now, and I truly love them! They're padded in all the right places, without being too thick or warm. Pampering my feet has become an obsession, and I will never wear anything but Thorlos ever again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball and Tennis Socks

    02/09/18 | By

    Very soft and comfortable...all the padding in the right places and allows for enough cushioning for quick starts and stops.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BX

    01/30/18 | By

    Apparently the best gift ever! Since this was a gift for my son-in-law, I can only judge by his reaction. We gave him several pair for his birthday in May, but never got any feedback so I assumed he was not impressed. At Christmas, after everyone opened their gifts (no socks), he asked if I would give him the address of "that sock company", I said sure and sent my order for a late Christmas present that evening. Now I know I have a regular gift item for that "hard to buy for" family member. Thanks, keep up the good work!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I prefer different Thorlos socks

    01/26/18 | By

    I prefer to use the Thorlos "walking" and also the "health padds" to the BX. Will use as last choice. I returned and swapped for more 'walking" type.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Given as a gift and very well received!

    01/23/18 | By

    My son was thrilled to have such comfort for work socks! He is on his feet all day and he says the socks make a huge difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nothing Better

    01/22/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for many years now and my feet have always been grateful. They are so comfortable and I love the padding especially when I play basketball. You make exceptional socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    only socks to buy

    01/20/18 | By

    these are the only socks i've owned for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Perfect gift for my picky husband

    01/15/18 | By

    My husband is very picky about socks. We had looked high and low for some that met his high standards, and I was delighted that he loved these socks as much as he does. I doubt he will ever wear any other socks. He loves the roomy stretch tops of the socks as he has large muscular calves, and he especially loves the soft padding on the soles of the feet as he has flat feet that are prone to having issues when hiking and working out. These socks are proving to be ideal for him.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Everyday wear too

    01/11/18 | By

    I bought these because of the bottom athletic padding and black color. I needed a warm everyday sock. These are great for that use too. So if the NBA is not in your future but you need a good everyday sock these are for you.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy