Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

327

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    the best socks

    04/12/17 | By

    my feet are SOOOOOO happy!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I plan on buying a different style of Thorlos socks.

    04/09/17 | By

    The socks are thickly padded but the weave wicks moisture from your foot and they are cool to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best ones yet

    03/26/17 | By

    These are great. I like the higher style

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    30 years plus

    03/23/17 | By

    My husband has been wearing Thorlo socks for over 30 years. When Thorlos first came out I worked as an assistant buyer in the sporting goods department of a retail chain store. I bought him one pair to try and he loved them, has not worn anything else since. I buy a dozen at a time.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Use them for running...

    02/03/17 | By

    I like a lot of padding in my running shoes- tired feet from the years of..These are soft and have great padding below the ankle, covers the entire area. I'm not setting records out there when I run, just needed the padding, and these sock have it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    They are the best!

    01/19/17 | By

    My husband won't run or exercise in any other socks than thorlo - and he will only golf in your golf socks. Just bought some of those too. They are the best! I always wait for the buy 3 and get a fourth free offers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushion

    01/15/17 | By

    Great cushion for any activity, cushy to the max.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best of Long Days on Your Feet

    01/13/17 | By

    Both my husband and son spend much of their professional lives on their feet. They say these socks are very comfortable, last a long time, wash well, dry fast and look great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Husband's favorite!

    01/06/17 | By

    My hair abandoned asks for your socks off every Christmas!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy