Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

306

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Not the best all around

    11/28/16 | By

    I was on a mission to find the best all-around active sock, so I bought one of each of the socks shown below. My criteria in no particular order were comfort, sturdiness during activity, long lasting, multi-wearing environment, and can be worn with open toe shoes (I'm older from the NorthWest). I bicycle and hike frequently. I rated them in this order: (1) tennis, (2) hiking, (3) walking, (4) basketball. No problem with any sock, just best to lesser.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    If You're Serious About Basketball, Thorlos are Serious About Being Your Socks

    11/20/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for years when I play basketball. They are the very best socks for protection and comfort for your feet when you are running repeatedly on the hardwood.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great socks for basketball

    11/10/16 | By

    My husband loves the basketball socks - both for basketball and other times. He's used these for over ten years, occasionally tries another brand, but in the end these are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning, great material!

    11/06/16 | By

    My pads of my feet are not like when I was 19 yrs old. The cushion these Thorlos give now renew the bottom of my feet with comfort! I use these for my street shoes and I use them frequently. I can walk and walk knowing my feet are protected in comfort! I am so grateful of all the technology, the research which Thorlos has put into their socks. They had to do a lot of research to help people with all types of feet conditions and the results are there. Just amazed at how much information you have on your website about feet with matching sock categories! Just superior/great socks is what Thorlos means to me! I have had Thorlos on my feet for years and feet are so happy! Thank you, Thorlos,Thank you! TERRE

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I prefer the ThorLos with the white lettering.

    10/30/16 | By

    Great, but I like the black ThorLo socks with white lettering best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Dog Sox Ever

    10/23/16 | By

    My dog Duffy loves the BX. After a hard day helping my feet and back, he carries them off and sleeps on them. I'm sure he likes their thick softness too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best for my feet!

    09/26/16 | By

    I have been a customer of Thorlo for many years and have been very pleased with the BX socks that I use for basketball and everyday use. My feet feel so much better when wearing Thorlo that I would not wear other socks. Thank you for making my feet feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    these socks RULE

    09/23/16 | By

    They are the only socks I wear. Everyone I turn on to these socks becomes a convert. Seriously.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BX Socks

    09/23/16 | By

    These socks are the best. I used to wear 2 pairs of socks for cushioning and comfort. With the BX socks, I only wear one pair and they feel great. I ruptured my Achilles tendon a year ago and with the BX socks, I don't worry about re-injury. I'm in the process of getting rid of all my old basketball socks and replace them with Thorlos. A very satisfied customer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    xxxx

    09/22/16 | By

    Comfortable and protected.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy