Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

321

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    They are the best!

    01/19/17 | By

    My husband won't run or exercise in any other socks than thorlo - and he will only golf in your golf socks. Just bought some of those too. They are the best! I always wait for the buy 3 and get a fourth free offers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushion

    01/15/17 | By

    Great cushion for any activity, cushy to the max.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best of Long Days on Your Feet

    01/13/17 | By

    Both my husband and son spend much of their professional lives on their feet. They say these socks are very comfortable, last a long time, wash well, dry fast and look great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Husband's favorite!

    01/06/17 | By

    My hair abandoned asks for your socks off every Christmas!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Socks Ever

    12/29/16 | By

    My late husband loved these socks I bought them for years for him. My Son-In-Law is on his feet all day and now he loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    best socks all round

    12/28/16 | By

    cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I have bad feet. These socks turn my world around!

    12/28/16 | By

    I ran for 30 years in cheap socks and cheap running shoes. I'm paying for it now, with various foot problems. These BX allow me to wear a brace that runs up to just below my knees. These over the calf Thorlos, keep my legs from chafing from the braces.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best shocks ever

    12/23/16 | By

    These were for my husband. He won't wear any other socks. Actually, neither will my two sons. One at a time have become very loyal customers!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    they make my feet happy

    12/19/16 | By

    they really are great sox

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Very comfortable and cushy without being bulky

    12/17/16 | By

    I find the extra cushioning helpful for everyday use.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy