Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

284

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    These socks rock!

    04/06/16 | By

    These are the best socks I've ever found for my husband. He wears a hole in the area beneath the ball of his foot and, although that still occurs with these, it takes a long, long time. Plus there is plenty of cushion. He just had his second knee replacement and I ordered him new socks to go with his new shoes so that his feet will be comfy and his gait better. LOVE THESE SOCKS!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    His favorite socks for tennis

    03/09/16 | By

    very comfortable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball socks that are perfect for steel toe boots

    02/27/16 | By

    Good cushioning where needed for steel toe boots with extended heel area. So far, holding up very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Long-wearing and soft

    02/20/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    If there is a better sock I haven't found one.

    02/05/16 | By

    Feel great with or without shoe's, I have played sports AL my life and my feet hurt all the time but Thorlo socks help make everything better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I've purchased these socks each year for 12 years

    01/31/16

    I walk about 15 miles a day delivering mail door to door for the USPS. These socks are the best for your feet. Good socks, good shoes, help tremendously!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    The Best Sock This Side of the Orion Nebula

    01/22/16 | By

    I still own Thorlo socks I purchased in the 1980s. Prior to discovering them I wore two pair of regular, although expensive, socks purchased at sporting goods stores. At the time I played tennis 7 days a week, and would have played 8, but the Beatles threatened me with a lawsuit. Representatives from the Smithsonian still drive slowly by my place in hope I mistakenly leave a pair out to dry. The sock stealing god who lives in the dryer refuses to steal one out of respect. The most interesting man in the world finds them fascinating. My feet are 15 years younger than me. You should make caps.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    basketball/tennis/walking

    01/21/16 | By

    These socks are excellent. I find them exceedingly comfortable for a variety of activities. I've used Thorlo tennis and running socks for many years. I've stopped running, but find the basketball socks superb for walking and for tennis as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great padding for a long day on my feet

    01/19/16 | By

    They help me stay energized.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nothing better than Thorlo.

    01/17/16 | By

    Wear them with my work boots and they let me handle working 14 hour's a day, 6 days a week. I'm glad I found this product.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy