Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

368

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Do your feet a favor!

    06/14/18 | By

    I have large feet and find it very difficult to find socks that fit. The BX not only fits, but the amount of padding on the bottom keeps my feet comfortable all day. Especially like that the BX has gone back to a top the has a finished hem. No more raveling over time. BEST SOCKS EVER....that's why I continue to purchase them year after year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Do your feet a favor!

    06/14/18 | By

    I have large feet and find it very difficult to find socks that fit. The BX not only fits, but the amount of padding on the bottom keeps my feet comfortable all day. Especially like that the BX has gone back to the top the has a finished hem. No more raveling over time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks ever(bar none)

    06/14/18 | By

    I have been using these for 25 years for work and play. I also use the black ones for dress socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great all-around, full-cushion sock

    06/11/18 | By

    These socks are perenially reliable, well-made, good value for all around use. I use them as court socks for athletics, as well as boot and sneaker socks in the warmer weather. They hold up extremely well, wick moisture well, and maintain their cushion. I have worn these socks for 20 years, reordering when necessary, and they never disappoint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    These socks are awesome!

    06/05/18 | By

    I ref football and basketball. I use these socks and the are comfortable and keep my feet dry. Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks ever.

    06/01/18 | By

    I started wearing these as a runner - now I wear nothing else (as does everyone I have EVER turned on to these socks. Total fan.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Excellent socks for tired or sore feet. Plenty of cushion.

    05/27/18 | By

    Excellent socks, with superior cushioning.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Too bulky

    03/15/18 | By

    These were ordered by mistake too bulky my wife said a bit to much. We both wear these and have since that is the thorlos brand. We returned these for the walking sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best for basketball

    03/13/18 | By

    Prevents blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball socks

    03/09/18 | By

    The best socks for my daughters basketball use.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy