Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

375

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Basketball Socks

    09/17/18 | By

    My feet feel comfortable and cushioned with the BX socks. I have worn them for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    the only socks i wear!

    09/17/18 | By

    the title says it all and they are made in the USA!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great for my walks -- extra padding

    09/14/18 | By

    Most of my walks are on paved surfaces and my feet would get sore after a few miles. These socks work better than the other padded socks Thorlos sells. But the other padded Thorlos socks worked much better for me then other well known brands. These are the best of the best -- a bit warm so will be very happy when fall arrives.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: BX

    They DO NOT FIT! I wore them for a few minutes before I gave them to my wife!

    08/24/18 | By

    I feel like I was cheated when I had these socks on! They are badly miss marked for size, period!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best shocks for work or play.

    08/01/18 | By

    Thorlos is a great feeling cushioned sock I have worn for over 30 year. Can not say enough about how well the socks wear and last. Were white socks for play, brown or black for dress and the extra tall and heavy greens for hunting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best Socks for work, play, and walking

    07/18/18 | By

    I order these socks for my husband, He won’t wear anything else. He has bone spurs nd they provide such comfort it minimizes his pain. I also wear them for work, I am a teacher and on my feet most of the day. We both wear them for walking comfort. At the end of the walk our feet are not tired or sore!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Thorlo Unisex Basketball Socks

    07/07/18 | By

    These socks are very cool and comfortable while providing Thorlo's excellent cushioning which is the reason I buy them in the first place. They wash well and appear to hold their shape. They are the most economical Thorlo Socks that I could find which is the main reason I will probably purchase them again instead of some of other Thor Lo socks such as the cross training and hiking socks. My only suggestion is I wish they were about 2 - 3 inches less high. I do not like the ankle socks. They are not long enough for me but something that is about 3 inches over the ankle would be about right. I don't need 6 inches of sock above my ankle. Overall I am very happy with this purchase. Joe Canino

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Do your feet a favor!

    06/14/18 | By

    I have large feet and find it very difficult to find socks that fit. The BX not only fits, but the amount of padding on the bottom keeps my feet comfortable all day. Especially like that the BX has gone back to a top the has a finished hem. No more raveling over time. BEST SOCKS EVER....that's why I continue to purchase them year after year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Do your feet a favor!

    06/14/18 | By

    I have large feet and find it very difficult to find socks that fit. The BX not only fits, but the amount of padding on the bottom keeps my feet comfortable all day. Especially like that the BX has gone back to the top the has a finished hem. No more raveling over time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best socks ever(bar none)

    06/14/18 | By

    I have been using these for 25 years for work and play. I also use the black ones for dress socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy