Reviews for Thorlos BRAY

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

18

Total Reviews

Smile guaranteed

5 out of 5

11/06/17 | By

I love love love these socks! They make my feet so happy. I may not set a PR in them every time I run, but I sure feel that way. Thank you, Braylon, for designing such cool socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    Best sock and great colors

    03/10/18 | By

    I not only feel comfortable in the because they are not bulky but people ask about them and I get the opportunity to tell them about Braylon and his project. I have bought 3 pair, two for me and one for a friend. Terrific idea.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    Comfortable, light-weight socks

    12/06/17 | By

    The vibrant colors are fun. Wish the crew top stayed up a little better though. Great for casual wear, however.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    I dare you not to smile

    11/30/17 | By

    Everything about these socks rock. You can’t have a bad day wearing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    Smile guaranteed

    11/06/17 | By

    I love love love these socks! They make my feet so happy. I may not set a PR in them every time I run, but I sure feel that way. Thank you, Braylon, for designing such cool socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    Love our socks!

    10/27/17 | By

    Socks are amazingly comfy and love the design too! Glad we bought them and help to support Braylon as well!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    I love these socks

    10/27/17 | By

    I love the look and feel of these socks. I own about 6 pairs of Thorlos socks and love them all. However this is the first pair that I have purchased that got a hole in the bottom of them after wearing them for only 4 times.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    Fun to wear

    10/26/17 | By

    Proud

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    Best socks I own.

    10/15/17 | By

    They feel fantastic on my feet - super comfortable and I really love the colors. Mays be feel good to look at them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    Braylon Socks-GREAT

    10/14/17 | By

    I feel inspired by the endurance and spirit of Braylon and wanting to show my cool socks to everyone to encourage them to get some too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BRAY

    so soft

    10/12/17 | By

    great socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy