Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

197

Total Reviews

Does not help ball of the foot pain.

2 out of 5

11/08/17 | By

I bought these socks because the skin cushion on the balls of my feet tend to hurt and I thought this configuration of padding with help alleviate this. Unfortunately, it did not. However another Thorlo sock, one for runners with foot pain, seems to work well.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    any of them work for me

    07/18/18 | By

    I am now able to walk without tiring pain after a few hours due to diminished fat pads on feet. They have literally improved my life (and energy) significantly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great Basketball Ankle Socks!

    07/13/18 | By

    They stay up and don't slip down into your shoes. They also provide a soft comfortable feeling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Indoor Gym floor

    07/12/18 | By

    Needed extra cushioning for indoor gym , playing pickleball Also a great walking sock for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for tennis.

    07/02/18 | By

    These socks have extra padding at the heel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    bmx for me great. Also bought same for son in law n other types for him-super

    06/29/18 | By

    My feet are soothed n comfy. Have not been kind to my feet in years past-- hammer toes, bunyuns, too small shoes, achy tired sweaty feet and aching calves n legs. I have orthotics now, correct size n good fitted shoes n it only makes sense to wear a great supportive comfy cushioning sock too. Perhaps there r other socks on market just as good but I am not aware Of them so am sticking with what I got I try to get them 25 percent off n that helps on cost--I balked on the cost too at first but finally dove in n made my feet happy!!!!! Other socks r cheaper but they r not helpful to me. My son in law loves the socks too. I gave him for xmas one year several different styles n his feet r troubled too like mine. He n I know R sold!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best padding

    06/07/18 | By

    They feel wonderful on The extra padding in these socks is what works

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    So much cushioning all the way around.

    04/26/18 | By

    I feel like dancing, dancing (whoo) Dance the night away!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great support

    04/21/18 | By

    Great support for basketball

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks BUT !!!!

    04/14/18 | By

    These socks are great but so is the price. I do not think I will spend this much for these socks again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Unbelievable socks

    03/10/18 | By

    I bought my first pair I know this sounds funny but I pick them up at a TJ Maxx store. Loved them so much it made me look them up on line. I am a chef and I am on my feet 12-14 hours a day. These socks are a lifesaver.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy