Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

197

Total Reviews

Great help when caring for small cell Neuropathy in both feet.

5 out of 5

07/25/17 | By

The more padding the better when the small cells in the feet are sending all kinds of pain signal to your brain when they are touch. The softness of the sock and the degree of padding is a great help when you put your shoes on and start walking. Of all the different socks I have tried (over a dozen) these are the best.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    any of them work for me

    07/18/18 | By

    I am now able to walk without tiring pain after a few hours due to diminished fat pads on feet. They have literally improved my life (and energy) significantly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great Basketball Ankle Socks!

    07/13/18 | By

    They stay up and don't slip down into your shoes. They also provide a soft comfortable feeling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Indoor Gym floor

    07/12/18 | By

    Needed extra cushioning for indoor gym , playing pickleball Also a great walking sock for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for tennis.

    07/02/18 | By

    These socks have extra padding at the heel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    bmx for me great. Also bought same for son in law n other types for him-super

    06/29/18 | By

    My feet are soothed n comfy. Have not been kind to my feet in years past-- hammer toes, bunyuns, too small shoes, achy tired sweaty feet and aching calves n legs. I have orthotics now, correct size n good fitted shoes n it only makes sense to wear a great supportive comfy cushioning sock too. Perhaps there r other socks on market just as good but I am not aware Of them so am sticking with what I got I try to get them 25 percent off n that helps on cost--I balked on the cost too at first but finally dove in n made my feet happy!!!!! Other socks r cheaper but they r not helpful to me. My son in law loves the socks too. I gave him for xmas one year several different styles n his feet r troubled too like mine. He n I know R sold!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best padding

    06/07/18 | By

    They feel wonderful on The extra padding in these socks is what works

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    So much cushioning all the way around.

    04/26/18 | By

    I feel like dancing, dancing (whoo) Dance the night away!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great support

    04/21/18 | By

    Great support for basketball

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks BUT !!!!

    04/14/18 | By

    These socks are great but so is the price. I do not think I will spend this much for these socks again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Unbelievable socks

    03/10/18 | By

    I bought my first pair I know this sounds funny but I pick them up at a TJ Maxx store. Loved them so much it made me look them up on line. I am a chef and I am on my feet 12-14 hours a day. These socks are a lifesaver.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy