Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

190

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great support

    04/21/18 | By

    Great support for basketball

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks BUT !!!!

    04/14/18 | By

    These socks are great but so is the price. I do not think I will spend this much for these socks again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Unbelievable socks

    03/10/18 | By

    I bought my first pair I know this sounds funny but I pick them up at a TJ Maxx store. Loved them so much it made me look them up on line. I am a chef and I am on my feet 12-14 hours a day. These socks are a lifesaver.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Most Comfortable Socks Made!

    03/07/18 | By

    Theses are most comfortable and best socks made. I’ve worn them going back to my active cute AF days in ‘00. The build quality and overall comfort are what keeps me buying more

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    THORLO SOX

    02/17/18 | By

    THE BEST FITTING SOX EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for all day, every day!

    02/02/18 | By

    I am standing, walking on concrete 10-12 hours a day and normally have a lot of foot pain. Since wearing these socks my feet don't ache near as much. These are the only socks I have found that provide any relief. They are pricy but well worth it! I now own 8 pairs, 5 crew and 3 ankle and I wear them every day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Thorlos manufactures the best socks, they have engineering skills and love for our feet!

    01/28/18 | By

    Thorlos has the best socks for our feet, because they researched out feet problems, then design fibers, socks for our feet condition. Thank you Thorlos! The BMX (basketball) socks are great! Padding is very good and I like how they identify the padding level in their socks when you bring them up. Their fabric is great and last, last very long time! Their designed in cushion also last for a very long, long time! They have top notch people at Thorlos ! Thank you for this great sock for my feet! Comfort one!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for all sports or just walking! Great padding!

    12/07/17 | By

    My feet are happy! Feels like running on clouds!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Does not help ball of the foot pain.

    11/08/17 | By

    I bought these socks because the skin cushion on the balls of my feet tend to hurt and I thought this configuration of padding with help alleviate this. Unfortunately, it did not. However another Thorlo sock, one for runners with foot pain, seems to work well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    We old folks need these.

    10/09/17 | By

    Best for people you need bottom padding on their feet! good relief.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy