Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

186

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    THORLO SOX

    02/17/18 | By

    THE BEST FITTING SOX EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for all day, every day!

    02/02/18 | By

    I am standing, walking on concrete 10-12 hours a day and normally have a lot of foot pain. Since wearing these socks my feet don't ache near as much. These are the only socks I have found that provide any relief. They are pricy but well worth it! I now own 8 pairs, 5 crew and 3 ankle and I wear them every day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Thorlos manufactures the best socks, they have engineering skills and love for our feet!

    01/28/18 | By

    Thorlos has the best socks for our feet, because they researched out feet problems, then design fibers, socks for our feet condition. Thank you Thorlos! The BMX (basketball) socks are great! Padding is very good and I like how they identify the padding level in their socks when you bring them up. Their fabric is great and last, last very long time! Their designed in cushion also last for a very long, long time! They have top notch people at Thorlos ! Thank you for this great sock for my feet! Comfort one!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for all sports or just walking! Great padding!

    12/07/17 | By

    My feet are happy! Feels like running on clouds!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Does not help ball of the foot pain.

    11/08/17 | By

    I bought these socks because the skin cushion on the balls of my feet tend to hurt and I thought this configuration of padding with help alleviate this. Unfortunately, it did not. However another Thorlo sock, one for runners with foot pain, seems to work well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    We old folks need these.

    10/09/17 | By

    Best for people you need bottom padding on their feet! good relief.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great help when caring for small cell Neuropathy in both feet.

    07/25/17 | By

    The more padding the better when the small cells in the feet are sending all kinds of pain signal to your brain when they are touch. The softness of the sock and the degree of padding is a great help when you put your shoes on and start walking. Of all the different socks I have tried (over a dozen) these are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Excellent socks

    07/17/17 | By

    These socks have excellent cushioning and are excellent for officiating Bkball in.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Comfort for plantar faciitis.

    06/30/17 | By

    These socks provide additional cushioning. These in conjunction with shoe inserts help limit the pain from plantar faciitis. Don't think they will cure your plantar faciitis but know that they will give you some additional comfort until it is gone.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Good socks, but not exactly best.

    04/16/17 | By

    The socks are OK, but if I could find a low cut in the same size it would suit me better.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy