Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

143

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks for those with flat feet!

    07/28/15

    The padding has absolutely helped alleviate the aches and pains in my very flat feet after only 1 week of use. I wear Men's Size 14 and these are the first pair of "premium" socks I've ever had. I've had name brand socks from Gold Toe, Nike, Adidas, New Balance etc. and they are all the same socks, only different branding. I ordered pairs of the mini crew and crew BMX in black, and they are top of the line socks. If you make the investment in these socks, your feet will feel the difference. They are high quality produced socks, while the instructions for care are very simple. The delivery time was very quick and simple. I will purchase more pairs of these socks in white and look to other types of socks offered by Thorlos. Very excited for more pairs to empty out those "other" socks I own. Keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Comfortable on and off the court

    07/15/15

    I wear only Thorolo socks and my feet appreciate the comfort. I can tell a difference when I put on another brand of socks. I may pay little more for Thorolos, but they last longer and have a greater comfort level of any sock I have worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Good

    07/02/15

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Serves for running as well...

    06/27/15

    I bought this sock on a trial bases initially. My new running shoes have a black interior which doesn't fly with a white running sock. Received the first pair, did the trial run and was sold instantly. These socks provide the same comfort and cushioning as my white Tholos resulting in placing another order of four pairs.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    No help for plantar fasciitis

    04/22/15

    I bought these socks after searching for help with plantar fasciitis. Your sight recommended the socks and indicated they would help. They don't help and just turned out to be an expensive pair of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for basketball!

    03/04/15

    I have played full court basketball 3 to 5 days per week for 25 years. I have always worn Thorlos using three pair and rotating them. Those three pair last me two to three years. They provide extraordinary cushioning, always maintain their their fit and wear forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great fit.

    01/17/15

    Love the socks. Absolutely love the socks. So glad that Thorlo has different sizes as I have small feet and most brands just don't work for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    By far the best thing for sore feet!

    01/05/15

    My feet don't hurt nearly as much as they used to, I love these sox!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Good Product but should be with this price point.

    01/05/15

    fine but I would like Thoro to offer more choices in size 14-16

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Soft socks and padded where I need it most

    11/05/14

    I have bought socks before that look good in the packaging, but after wearing them, they just don't compare. I have bought Thorlo socks for a long time, and they are my favorites by far. Need more promo codes for us regular buyers though. Thanks for the great product!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy