Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

124

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    All Around Cushioning

    02/24/14 | By

    Best sock for all around cushion. Is there a mid calf or whole calf version?

  • 5/ 5

    the fit and feel is just perfect

    01/17/14 | By

    I have a lot of trouble finding socks that fit my husband because he has a thick heel and a high arch. The basketball crew socks are definitely the perfect fit and after washing and drying them a couple of times now my husband is still happy with them. thank you thorlos for your excellent customer service too.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo Socks are GREAT!

    11/10/13 | By

    I "accidentally” bought some Thorlo socks at a sporting goods store about three years ago. I am in my late 60s and I’ve had foot problems all my life; had corrective surgery on both feet within the past five years. I have always had trouble finding comfortable soft shoes to wear in the house. I have carpet everywhere because a hard floor has always been uncomfortable for me. Once I found the Thorlo socks I discovered that I had happy feet with or without shoes, as long as I had on my Thorlo socks, even on a hard floor. I thought my feet had improved with the surgeries! I bought a batch of new socks – MY FEET HURT. Investigated the problem and discovered that my new socks were just socks, not Thorlos!! I ordered some new Thorlo socks and did not like them because they were the “thin” variety. I returned those and then after educating myself, I found the perfect sock for me, the “heavy” BMX Basketball mini-crew socks. I’ve developed a hammer-toe during the past year and these socks are

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for basketball

    09/30/13 | By

    Love the socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Simply the best I have worn!

    09/21/13 | By

    Comfort and high performance, with extra padding and cushioning in the right spots!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks for Avoiding Blisters

    08/21/13 | By

    i am an older big guy who has been trying to get healthy in his retirement. I was really having problems with blisters until I got a pair of the Thorlo BMX socks. I now do my 40 minutes at 4 mph on the treadmill without any wear and tear on my feet. My biggest disappointment with Thorlo's is that they do not make more of their socks available to fit a size 16 shoe size. The BMX seems to be one of the few that they make in that size. Almost all the others only go up to a size 15 shoe size. Having socks that fit my feet really helps. Please consider at least a few more styles in the largest size that is for size 16 - 17 shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Basketball Socks

    07/11/13 | By

    I love the cushion of the basketball socks. I have only basketball Thorlos in my sock drawer.

  • 5/ 5

    Can't walk without them!

    07/04/13 | By

    From desert combat, walking, basketball, hiking, volleyball to golf... You will "never" catch me wearing anything else unless someone has stolen my Thorlos or I don't have way to clean my Thorlos... I have worn them in Bosnia, Iraq, work State side, and all over Europe. If your feet hurt like mine did wearing combat and steel toed boots you can't do better than Thorlos to keep youself on your feet and moving with the 20 something's... Harold W. "TRACER" Valentine

  • 5/ 5

    Goof for medical

    06/07/13 | By

    I work in medical and have allot to start, stops, and pivots on my toes. (much like basketball players) Theses socks are much easier on my feet than anything I have had before. Love them!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Goof for medical

    06/07/13 | By

    I work in medical and have allot to start, stops, and pivots on my toes. (much like basketball players) Theses socks are much easier on my feet than anything I have had before. Love them!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    BMX Sock

    04/01/13 | By

    I discovered the BMX sock by accident, I we wearing the running sock. I wear New Balance walking shoes 5-6 days a week, all day long. I wear size 12.5 EEEE. The running socks were good but I find the BMX sock to be more comfortable. And my recent phone call to Thorlos Susan Graham introduced me to the black BMX. I recommend the BMX to anyone who has sore feet and to everyone who loves comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    01/26/13

    Kinda pricey. I feel bad that many of my friends couldn't afford them. But they're great socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great product!

    01/25/13

    They are the most cushiony socks I've had.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite sock is the BMX

    01/16/13 | By

    Best socks ever, high top, mid, crew, all great through the years. Basketball socks seem to fit me best. I am very active so these are what I've bought for the last few years and ain't going back. Albert

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks for my feet.

    01/10/13 | By

    I have hand & foot problems due to the meds I have to take. These socks are thick enough to protect my feet and I can walk without my feet hurting.

  • 5/ 5

    Larry D.

    01/10/13

    Been buying Thorlos for years and have tried all the various levels of cushioning. They are nothing short of awesome and have an incredible lifespan... as long as you remember to wash and dry them INSIDE OUT. I've never had any brand of socks, at any price, outlast Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my feet

    01/10/13 | By

    Will never wear another brand of socks. I am totally pleased with Thorlos

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent!

    01/10/13

    Best socks ever!

  • 5/ 5

    treat for feet

    12/15/12

    if theres a better quality sock it would b hard to believe,i m still wearing thorlos I purchased 10 years ago at orlando outlet store.Proud to b wearing american made!!!!

  • 4/ 5

    Good/bad

    08/15/12

    I purchased 3 pair. Sock looks / feels GREAT, but 1 of the 3 ripped as I put it on and it was only 2 weeks old.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I've ever had!

    08/09/12 | By

    I never thought much of the quality of my socks but after purchasing Thorlos BMX socks, it's a whole new world for my feet! These are the best socks I've ever owned!

  • 5/ 5

    provides foot comfort to 300+ lb. athlete

    07/21/12 | By

    only athletic sock he wears.

  • 5/ 5

    Great all purpose when wearing shorts.

    07/15/12 | By

    Much prefer these to the running socks due to the "blue" not showing around the ankle. Same fne quality as all Thorlo socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Good stuff, Maynard.

    07/11/12

    I've been wearing various models of Thorlos for years. They're the most comfortable and durable socks available... as long as you remember to wash & dry them inside out.

  • 5/ 5

    typical comfort from Thorlo

    07/06/12

    Great cushioning in the entire bottom of foot. Feels like a shock absorber was put into my bball shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Very durable

    06/28/12 | By

    I finally decided to order these online because my old ones were falling apart, and I couldn't find them for sale where I live. I belatedly realized I'd bought my old ones before my kids were born - fifteen years ago! The durability of this product is amazing.

  • 4/ 5

    Need More Styes in Extra Large Sizes

    04/22/12

    Very good socks as they should be at this price point. Need more styles in the 15-17 size range especially the running or tennis styles.

  • 5/ 5

    Makes 2 hours of b-ball fly by

    04/16/12

    These are very comfortable socks. Great cushion. I bought them to eliminate blisters on my toes and they worked!! I am now going to purchase dress socks for work from Thor lo. they are expensive but they are worth it.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent comfort

    04/15/12

    These socks are wonderful for playing basketball or any sport that is hard on someone's feet. They really do make a difference on and off the court with my performance and foot health. I recommend these socks for any athletes interested!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have found in a long time

    04/06/12

    I like these socks and will be ordering more in the future.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    03/17/12

    Almost impossible to get blisters when playing with these

  • 5/ 5

    My feet love these socks

    01/19/12 | By

    Wore these socks years ago.Tried other socks because of the pricing. Decided these are worth the price.

  • 5/ 5

    No blisters

    01/15/12

    I used to get blisters every basketball season. Since wearing Thorlos BMX mini crews For many years, i haven't experienced blisters ever again!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for Golf

    01/11/12 | By

    Will purchase more in the future

  • 5/ 5

    NICE AT HOME, IN THE WINTER

    12/29/11

    I LIKE THE SOCKS, WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks with a great combination of features

    12/29/11 | By

    I needed a shorter than a crew-sock with beefed up cushioning relative to the Thorlo uniform line of socks. The BMX mini-crew socks are perfect.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome socks...your feet will thank you!

    12/29/11

    I'm a big fan of Thorlo socks and have been for many years. I play racquetball, hike, run, and do crossfit so my feet take a beating. I love the extra padding and support that Thorlo socks provide. And now that I found them in black, I bought a bunch of them.

  • 5/ 5

    Best for high activity after foot surgery

    12/28/11

    Anyone who's had bunion surgery on both feet knows how hard it is to find the max cushioning for ball/instep when returning to active sports. These are the best by far.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks.

    12/18/11

    I was having a problem with my right foot (neg Xray) so I purchased these socks and the symptoms have lessened. Great investment.

  • 5/ 5

    Had trouble with shipping but they fixed it.

    12/16/11

    Something went wrong with the UPS carrier and my order was delayed, but they re-sent the entire package for free after I calld, so i cant complain.

  • 5/ 5

    Prevented blisters

    12/14/11

    My daughter plays H.S. basketball and every year she get blisters. I go the Thorlo basketball socks and this is the first season she has not had blisters.

  • 5/ 5

    love them so comfortable

    10/29/11

    Great thick sock

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!!

    10/19/11

    I always buy Thorlos, providing so muc h comfort, especially the heel area.

  • 5/ 5

    BMX Socks

    08/08/11

    I purchased the Thorlo socks because of a previous purchase, that I made for some comfortable socks, because I am on my feet a lot. These did not let me down, they are great with lots of cushion. Thorlo's are great socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo's always the best

    07/31/11 | By

    I've worn nothing else for 20 years....all styles and models are excellent!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever for my feet

    07/16/11

    I have recommended this product to my friends

  • 5/ 5

    elastic at top is coming off, I have 24 pairs.

    07/07/11

    I have 24 pairs, both long and short, in black and white. I love these socks, but the elastic at the top in starting to unravel.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for comfort

    06/30/11 | By

    Most cushioning for any socks that I've looked at.

  • 5/ 5

    Basketball socks nice and cushioned

    06/28/11 | By

    Socks are great

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    06/26/11

    I bought these for my son who wears a size 14 shoe and plays basketball. He loves the fit and cushioning.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for Basketball

    06/24/11

    I purchased these socks at the request of my grandson, who wears a size 14 shoe. He realy likes the thick cushioning for playing basketball.

  • 5/ 5

    Top Notch Socks

    06/18/11

    If protecting your feet is important to you, then these socks are for you. Once you wear the Thorlo Brand you will never wear anything else ! Don Mayes

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    06/12/11 | By

    Best socks ever!!!!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best sock of this type I have ever worn

    05/30/11

    Good socks

  • 5/ 5

    socks

    04/17/11

    great socks and very comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    Best padding on ball and heel money can buy

    03/31/11 | By

    Best padding on ball and heel money can buy...plus I can wear them with my black jeans.

  • 5/ 5

    Foot savers

    02/16/11

    I have ThorLo socks that I've had for 10+ years that still work well. My new BMX Basketball socks are great as well. Having recently taken up inline skate racing, my feet take a beating. Wearing my ThorLo socks when I'm not skating helps my feet recover.

  • 5/ 5

    Everyday Athletic Shoe Sock

    02/06/11 | By

    Great comfort for the bottom, heel and toe. These and my Thorlo running sock are the only socks I wear with all athlethic shoes; running, walking, golf, basketball...and everyday use.

  • 5/ 5

    No more blisters for son.

    02/04/11 | By

    I saw the reviews for these socks and decided to buy 6 pair for my 12 year old son whom practices basketball 3 times a week and has 2 games on Saturday. Before he got these socks he had to put band aids on blisters he got from his cheap socks. After a month with these socks his feet have healed and no more blisters or band aides. His feet are well worth the price of this awesome socks. Will buy again once he out grows this size.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Bball Socks EVER!!!

    02/02/11 | By

    I bought these because my feet (mainly my toes) got blisters EVERYTIME I played basketball. I always thought it was my shoes. I tried 3 different pairs of shoes with no success. As a last hope desperation I tried these socks, and what an improvement! These have allowed to me to get back on the court and break ankles rather than my own toes.

  • 5/ 5

    These will be golf socks

    01/28/11 | By

    Good alternative to getting my white golf socks too dirty on a muddy day.

  • 5/ 5

    Actually works!

    01/14/11

    These socks are a little pricey, but I decided to give them a try because of the common consensus that these socks alleviate pain and help prevent blisters. I was a little skeptical when I received them, but I have to admit that I'm hooked! These socks are thick and cushiony, as well as nice fitting. Wore these twice already and they seem to be holding up pretty nice and keeping my feet blister free. Will know for sure after a few more times since the first time I stayed with taping up the hot spots on my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Black socks

    01/13/11

    I have ordered the white sock several times and love them. I decided to try the black one also. I am sorry to say that the black ones are not the same as the white. I order the largest sock available and after washing and drying the white sock still fits. I cannot say the same for the black sock. After washing they are now too small for my feet. My wife can wear them now. John

  • 5/ 5

    awesome comfort

    01/08/11 | By

    great for all activities, not just basketball

  • 5/ 5

    Saved My Son's Feet for the Basketball Season

    12/27/10 | By

    A month before basketball tryouts, while wearing cotton socks, my 16-yr-old tore the entire epidermal layer of skin off the balls of both feet. Until we got the BMX Basketball Socks - Thick Cushion scoks, he was wrapping his feet in paper adhesive tape to prevent the skin shearing off again. Since he got these socks, we have had no problems with his feet. Even his athlete's foot is gone! Love these socks. Sent socks to soldiers via Thorlo's program, too.

  • 5/ 5

    "Choices even within a hard-to-find size."

    12/19/10 | By

    Before the Thorlo website was available, I couldn't match my 17EEEE shoe size at all in the preferred style sock (BX). Now I can even have options too - like low-top (BMX) for slip-on or color(black) for dress. (Brown would be good to have too.)

  • 5/ 5

    Elastic tops

    10/24/10

    The foot padding on the thick cushion socks is great. However, I have a slight circulation problem and the elasticized cuffs create swelling. It would be great if you could make a sock without the elastic, that would fit my needs, and also those of diabetic users. Right now, I cut off the tops, but that is somewhat messy.

  • 5/ 5

    The best sock at all time.

    09/19/10

    The best sock that's all I can say.

  • 5/ 5

    good sock

    07/17/10

    good lowcut boot sock. also, bought a pair of light weight hiking socks- would not recomend them. this sock would be better if the thick cusioning was on the top side instead of the thin elastic- at least for lowcut boots.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent Product

    06/16/10

    My experiences with Thorlo have been nothing short of exceptional. The products are great and their customer service and zeal for perfection is amazing.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I ever owned

    06/08/10

    A friend recommended these socks to me and I will be forever grateful. I have terrible feet with many problems such as arthritis, bunions, hammer toes, martin toes and neuropathy. I am prone to blisters, callouses and pressure points on my feet. Since wearing these socks my problems have been allieviated considerably and generally just feel better. These socks allow me to do more physical activity because my feet don't poop out on me.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    06/02/10

    Great socks-THE BEST

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks eva!!

    06/01/10

    I wear nothing else to protects my dogs!

  • 5/ 5

    Really worth the money

    05/14/10 | By

    I got these socks because they are low cut and I wear them with running shoes. They look great and are very very very comfortable if you work on hard surfaces 8 hrs a day like me

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks for my half marathons

    04/08/10 | By

    A Thorlo representative recommended these thick cushion socks (I wanted black socks) for my half marathons and I'm so glad she did! I won't wear anything else and order a new pair for each race!

  • 5/ 5

    Great lacrosse socks

    03/12/10 | By

    My son only wears your Thorlo socks and loves these for lacrosse as the black does not show mud and they are really comfy.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable

    01/27/10

    I had been having issues with my feet from playing basketball twice a week. I was getting blisters and the skin on the bottom of my feet were generally getting beat up. Once I starting wearing the Thorlos, my feet started clearing up and I could notice the increased comfort level while I was playing. The only drawback so far has been the shedding of pieces of fabric on the inside of the sock. I end up with little pieces of fabric on my feet once I take the socks off. But it's definitely worth the minor hassle.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/27/10

    Super socks- the only kind I wear

  • 5/ 5

    Blister reducing!

    01/20/10

    High school men's basketball athlete was recommended these socks by his podiatrist to reduce blisters & general soreness that develops during basketball season. They are AWESOME, worth the money!

  • 5/ 5

    Hooray, comfortable socks that fit!

    01/14/10

    I'd bought running socks before from Thorlos. SAdly, the largest running sock size is smaller than my feet and my toes quickly penetrated the socks. This time around I noticed they were carrying size 16 basketball socks and ordered a bunch. Same comfort; no holes in the sock toes... Perhaps size 16 socks are a new addition, but it would be clever to direct anyone unable to find large socks in other categories (i.e., running) directly to a category that could satisfy him/her. Otherwise, I'm enjoying my new Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for Diabetes

    01/13/10

    I have worn Thor-Lon socks for years, but they are especially more important to me since contracting Diabetes.

  • 5/ 5

    These are awesome!

    01/13/10

    I officiate basketball, and these socks are great. Simply the best I've ever worn.

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS EVER

    01/09/10 | By

    VERY NICE,PADDING NEVER WEARS OUT OR GETS FLAT,IF YOU HAVE HEEL OR FOOT PROBLEMS,THE THICK SOCKS ARE A MUST.THANKS THORLO!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    01/08/10

    I bought these socks for my twin 14yr. old sons for basketball because they were getting blisters. They are very picky. So me thinking maybe one will end up liking them, so it won't be a waste of money. Well they both love them. A matter of fact I catch them wearing them for more than just basketball.

  • 5/ 5

    cushion and style

    01/08/10 | By

    best socks ever! I use these cause they stand up to the pouding I give them. nothing else will do!

  • 5/ 5

    Best basketball sock ever

    12/28/09

    I highly recommend these for athletes who play bball. My son always had problems with blisters. He has not had anymore blisters since using these socks. Thanks

  • 5/ 5

    HARDWOOD SUCCESS

    12/02/09 | By

    I'm a high school basketball official and I was looking for socks that would help cushion my feet from the constant pounding that they take running up and down the court. These socks rock!

  • 5/ 5

    Basketball Workouts

    11/11/09 | By

    My son was getting blisters on his toes from hours of basketball workouts. Not any more! He's also stopped complaining of sore feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for long distances!

    10/28/09 | By

    I recently walked another 1/2 marathon & felt I needed more cushion than the moderate cushion walking sock. A Thorlo rep suggested these & she was right on the money. My legs were tired but my feet felt great! I love these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    A real feet treat!

    10/19/09

    Wearing my Thorlos is like cuddling up in front of the fire with a cup of tea.

  • 2/ 5

    Too tight

    09/30/09 | By

    I wear a size 18 shoe. The socks are supposed to go up to 17. That difference in size ususally does not matter. The socks are tight. My feet itched for two days after wearing them

  • 5/ 5

    all i wear

    09/03/09

    excellent

  • 3/ 5

    Way too thick

    09/03/09 | By

    These socks are so thick that my shoes are too tight. Perhaps I'd like them better if I wore them with new shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Not for Basketball Only

    08/19/09

    My wife and I wear these socks for daily use - we love Thorlo, but these are the best of the best!! Low cut top keeps our ankles comfortable in hot weather; thick cushion means we can stand all day long without discomfort. They are even comfortable in the hot summer sun on the golf course. I am going to order some in white for golf as well.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for Basketball

    08/03/09 | By

    Our Dr. recommended these socks. Locally we could only find white tall ones. On line I found exactly what he was looking for the short black one.

  • 5/ 5

    This socks is owesome!!!

    07/25/09

    I have a lot of this socks in white and i'm wearing them when I play basketball, still same old cushy socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    07/22/09

    Actually my name is Ian and I ordered the socks to Rondas house in the states and she brought them over to me in Belgium. Anyways, to make a long story short, this particular sock is perfect. Because I play professional basketball these anklet socks are excellent for training, and stylish as well, especially for basketball players. Keep up the good work Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    best feel on my feet

    07/19/09

    I am abig guy and stay on my feet all day even when I am not working they make my feet feel great.

  • 5/ 5

    Sock nirvana

    07/16/09 | By

    Best sock made. Just switched to BMX Basketball from the runner's sock---the only reason, you can't see the blue creeping up your ankle.

  • 5/ 5

    A lot of cushioning

    06/27/09 | By

    These socks were exactly what I was looking for, plenty of cushioning and sweat absorption.

  • 5/ 5

    The Best socks I've ever had.

    06/26/09 | By

    Best long lasting socks

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos have no equals!

    06/25/09 | By

    Basketball is my passion, but I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis. These socks were recommended to me by a podiatrist and they work! They provide super support and cushioning for my heel. I can actually walk without a limp after the game.

  • 5/ 5

    Cushy and durable.

    06/23/09 | By

    I was wearing Jordan socks to match my shoes but kept wearing through the heels. Then I remembered I used to wear Thorlos back in the day and never wore through them...I still have a couple pairs of white ones in my sock drawer after more than 10 years. So I grabbed a few pairs of these black low socks and am going to see if they are as durable. So far, so good.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    06/17/09 | By

    I recommend these songs for ALL basketball players! My old songs would get sweaty and thus I would get blisters. So I got moisture wicking socks but they were too thin and didn't provide enough padding in the front and caused my toes to turn black. These shoes offer moisture wicking for blisters and the REALLY nice THICK heel and toe padding you need for the sudden stops in the lane :) GET THEM!

  • 5/ 5

    No Other Socks Compare

    06/14/09 | By

    By far the most comfortable socks for my feet that I have ever worn.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo: ONLY Socks for Me!

    05/29/09 | By

    I've suffered foot pain 24/7 since 1995. Surgeries to remove nerve tumors from both feet did not help. Another surgery a few years after to remove scar tissue did not help either. Believe me when I say, "Thorlo is the ONLY sock thick enough to give me any comfort." I would really be lost w/o my Thorlos. I've got all their super thick ones.

  • 4/ 5

    could offer more sizes

    05/28/09 | By

    little bit small in size for me next size up to large

  • 2/ 5

    Had better

    05/13/09 | By

    I went with the recommended size and they were too big. Cushion is great at first but once it gets moist from playing a few games it gets stiff and rough. All the thick padding seem to lock moisture in. Sock didn't stay in place and ended up giving me a blister. The tennis socks I tried from Thorlo a few years back were great however.

  • 5/ 5

    good for basketball

    05/04/09 | By

    very thick socks

  • 5/ 5

    Love the Socks!

    04/11/09 | By

    I don't play basketball, but I love these socks! I have arthritis, and the padding offered in these socks really help me stay active.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    04/05/09 | By

    Ordered B Ball socks from the States as you can not get them in Canada (as far as I know) They are by far the bestw socks!

  • 5/ 5

    It is very comfy....

    03/25/09 | By

    When I am done playing a game, my feet feel as good as new. Ready to go another game.

  • 5/ 5

    Narrow Feet

    02/26/09 | By

    Basketball Thorlos help my athletic shoes fit better. Brooks makes the narrowest women's athletic shoes I can find, but I still need a thicker sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for basketball

    02/05/09 | By

    My son plays basketball constantly...and with these socks his feet are never tired! He loves them!

  • 5/ 5

    Best basketball sock ever

    02/02/09 | By

    So comfortable and well cushioned, by far the best bball socks I have ever worn. I play 4 to 5 times a week and cannot play without them.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I wear when I play golf!

    01/07/09 | By

    I had bunion surgery on both feet ~8 yrs ago and I'v worn Thorlos runner's socks ever since. I switched to these socks for looks so I would not have to sacrifice comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Try these socks!

    01/07/09 | By

    If you want your feet to feel great while your body is sacrificed for sports, then try these socks. You won't be disappointed. They wash up great and are long lasting.

  • 5/ 5

    No more blisters!

    12/25/08 | By

    They help keep my feet dry!

  • 5/ 5

    Outstanding footcare!

    12/06/08 | By

    I wish I had discovered Thorlos sooner! They're the only brand I will wear now!

  • 5/ 5

    great socks!

    11/30/08 | By

    very comfortable and keep my feet dry!

  • 5/ 5

    Best support

    09/25/08 | By

    My thorlo socks provide me with the best support possible day in and day out. I even use the ones with more cushion for walking and it feels great. My feet can breathe comfortably throughout the day. I will never buy any other acrylic socks than Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks for Golf

    09/02/08 | By

    Extreme comfort together with the extra support at the heel makes walking a golf course a real pleasure.

  • 5/ 5

    No more blisters!

    08/25/08 | By

    It's incredible, a product that actually does what is promised. I started playing full-court basketball for 1.5 hours three times a week. And my blisters were bad. Now that I got these socks, no problemo! I feel the wear and tear everywhere else on my body from this exercise, but not on my feet!

  • 5/ 5

    Great B Ball socks

    08/02/08 | By

    Thorlo hit it right on the money, I play basketball on a regular basis outdoors and indoors, i would always have to double up my socks in order to get more cushion for the abuse my feet get. I played with them outside in the 80 degree heat and indoors the cushion was great and my feet felt great afterwards, although I did notice some moisture playing outdoors don't know if it was because of the humidity nonetheless they are worth having! I do wish they had these in white though!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy