Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

459

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great support!

    12/14/17 | By

    I love the way these socks stay up and provide great support when I'm on my feet all day. They are very comfortable with my work boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Top-shelf Basketball Socks

    12/09/17 | By

    Absolutely the finest over-the-calf basketball socks on the market. Having officiated basketball for ten years, I can attest these socks give the best support and cushioning me feet and legs demand. I always wear them for volleyball and softball, as well as everyday dress. Olé!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    basket Ball over the Calf

    12/07/17 | By

    My husband has been wearing these socks for over 29 yrs and LOVES them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks I have found,return customer for over 5 years. 5 Star Rating

    11/09/17 | By

    I'm on my feet for 8 hours or more at work, on cement floors. Redwing steel toe work boots. This is the best combination you could ask. These socks are awesome.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for me

    10/17/17 | By

    My feet much better. I'm diabetic with neuropathy so they are perfect for me. I always get the over the calf white or black. I sometimes get the ankle socks for shorts or golf. Thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Quality, comfort, and value!

    10/09/17 | By

    Thorlos don`t wear out. I replace them once a year because I love the product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Thorlos Basketball socks

    07/28/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlos Basketball socks for work and play for more than 20 years. These are without doubt the best socks I have ever worn. Best support for feet and legs. Big kudos to Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    True pleasure!

    07/23/17 | By

    True pleasure! I've worn thorlos for over 35 years and once you've worn them you'll never be satisfied with any other sock. I give them as gifts to my friends which is a double edge sword as then they are no longer satisfied with any other sock. LOL

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best sox for wearing western boots again

    07/13/17 | By

    These sox enable me to wear western boots again. I need the cushioning to do this in comfort. Poorly named. I'm 5'4" and never really thought of playing basketball

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    great work sock

    06/30/17 | By

    I gave them to my sons. They have to wear steel toe boots at work. They last longer with out getting holes in the toes. They like them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy