Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

459

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Basketball Socks EVER!!!

    11/16/08 | By

    My son plays both JV and Varsity.Both teams play on the same day. So thats 4 games a week. I first showed my son these socks & he didnt like them. Then he forgot to wash his Addidas socks for the next game. All he had were the Thorlo Basketball sock I bought him. Now that is all he wears. He says he cant play unless he has the Thorlo basketball socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Just what I've been looking for.

    10/09/08 | By

    I don't play Basketball but I love these socks. I've tried other over the calf socks but none can match the padding, fit and durability of these. I'll be ordering more. Dave Z.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    My husband won't wear anything else

    10/08/08 | By

    My husband's feet are more tender than most women's faces. I found those socks several years ago. He is so spoiled he refuses to consider switching socks. They cushion his tender feet and the high tops protects the skin on his legs from his high top boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The only socks I'll wear with my cowboy boots!

    10/08/08 | By

    They not only cushion my feet and heels, they do not make my feet sweat like other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    A new experience!

    09/14/08 | By

    My husband is extremely satisfied with his Thorlo socks. They stay up, and add comfort to his feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: B

    Very thick socks

    09/05/08 | By

    I bought the white and black versions... They are comfy, however the ribbing is a little wide (on the upper portion) and the material or dye on the black ones makes them slick on your feet when they get sweaty - which they will. The price was also high - $16 for one pair. However, they are very thick if thats what youre looking for and definitely superior to your average tube socks from footlocker or Champs. And since I didnt find anything better, if the price isnt an issue I recommand them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for my legs and feet

    09/03/08 | By

    I have to wear socks up to my knees so these work perfect and because of large calves they stay up all the time and really cushion your whole foot. I would never buy any others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks I've ever used

    08/22/08 | By

    Because of my large calves I cannot find socks that will stay up. Only the thorlo basketball calf-length socks will stay up and wear longer. They are awesome. The cusion they give for your feet is amazing also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Greatest sock in the world.

    08/08/08 | By

    You Folks are the best! Thorlo socks enhance life itself. I give them away as presents.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy