Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

459

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great cushioning for any activity

    01/18/19 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Never slide down

    01/18/19 | By

    Great!! Use them for fencing, you can get penalized if your socks don’t stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best sock for cushion

    01/10/19 | By

    No way are these "basketball" socks for me!! I wear lace-up work boots and have a lot of problems with my feet; these socks are soooo good. I've worn other Thorlos socks for years when a customer service rep advised me to try the basketball socks. This is what I will buy from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks

    01/07/19 | By

    I have been buying these socks for my husband for years. He loves them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Not my cup of tea!

    12/31/18 | By

    The foot pad is very good and comfortable. The socks are to long and really bothersome.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    THORLOS BASKETBALL SOCKS ( KNEE HIGH )

    12/29/18 | By

    I'm a disabled veteran, and use these for support and for compression socks, as I have heart and lung issues. Used to buy them at "Scheels", but they decided to quit stocking them, so I had to go out of my way to find them online. I HAVE FOUND NON BETTER!!! - better than compression socks for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    AWESOME!

    12/29/18 | By

    Our whole family love these socks! These are great in Black, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks I ever owned

    12/23/18 | By

    Very comfortable and supports the calves. I truly love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks to wear with motorcycle boots

    12/13/18 | By

    I have been touring on motorcycles for over 20 years. These socks are the best for comfort and warmth. Whether it is the over the calve or mid ankle style, I wouldn’t settle for anything less. No matter what the cost. A fantastic USA product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks on the market !

    11/25/18 | By

    Your feet stay warm , dry and give you support as needed ! Once your try these sock you will not regret it ~ You'll come back for more .

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy