Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

459

Total Reviews

Best Socks ever.

5 out of 5

03/20/20 | By

I have worn these socks for years. Finally after years of use I needed to order some new pairs. Fortunately they are available on your web site. Nothing else compares. Being retired I wear these daily with tennis shoes. Super comfortable. Thanks for making the worlds best socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Everyday

    06/04/20 | By

    I have worn these socks for years and they’re the best wearing longest lasting socks I have ever worn. I’m 74 years old and I have worn a lot of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Comfortable and secure

    06/03/20 | By

    I’m ready for anything

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Shorter than they used to be

    05/06/20 | By

    Not a true over the calf sock anymore. About 3/4 calf coverage. Fall down and I have to pull them up often because of it. They feel great on my feet but the halfass coverage of the calf is disappointing on an almost $20 pair of socks. I wear a 13 shoe and purchased the 13-15 sock just like I previously have.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Shorter than they used to be

    05/06/20 | By

    Not a true over the calf sock anymore. About 3/4 calf coverage. Fall down and I have to pull them up often because of it. They feel great on my feet but the halfass coverage of the calf is disappointing on an almost $20 pair of socks. I wear a 13 shoe and purchased the 13-15 sock just like I previously have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks for ev eryday where as allI wear are white socks.

    03/28/20 | By

    When I have these socks on, I feel likeI am walking on a mattress. What a great feel!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Socks ever.

    03/20/20 | By

    I have worn these socks for years. Finally after years of use I needed to order some new pairs. Fortunately they are available on your web site. Nothing else compares. Being retired I wear these daily with tennis shoes. Super comfortable. Thanks for making the worlds best socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best all around socks to wear daily for me.

    03/12/20 | By

    Great !!!!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Gradually falls apart from the inside

    03/06/20 | By

    These socks gradually disintegrate from the inside. These socks have a blue footing and the blue material sheds daily from the inside foot area - makes a mess around the house and the foot area eventually wears with the rest of the sock still in like-new condition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    A sight for sore feet!

    01/25/20 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on a fresh cut lawn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The Only Socks I Wear

    01/05/20 | By

    These socks are so comfortable. And they last a long time, without losing their elasticity and starting to fall down to the ankles.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy