Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

445

Total Reviews

Best sock for cushion

5 out of 5

01/10/19 | By

No way are these "basketball" socks for me!! I wear lace-up work boots and have a lot of problems with my feet; these socks are soooo good. I've worn other Thorlos socks for years when a customer service rep advised me to try the basketball socks. This is what I will buy from now on.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    thumbs up from an old guy

    04/15/19 | By

    My husband loves these socks. They provide a moderate amount of compression and are nicely padded in the foot. I never thought I would hear him say that he loves a synthetic fiber sock. For years I hunted down 100% wool socks and carefully washed them and hung them to dry. He is happy and laundry day is easier. A win, win .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for western boots

    04/12/19 | By

    I have used these with my "cowboy " boots for a long time. I have found no other sock that will stay up and provide all day comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Been wearing them since the late 80's support and comfortable. Only one's i buy.

    03/15/19 | By

    Like a young man, but I'm an old dude. Great fit for work boots and cowboy boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Hip replacements

    03/07/19 | By

    I feel glorious. The cushiony bottoms help soften my walk. With a double hip replacement- that makes the traveling a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for being on your feet all day

    03/06/19 | By

    Feet don't hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great cushioning for any activity

    01/18/19 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Never slide down

    01/18/19 | By

    Great!! Use them for fencing, you can get penalized if your socks don’t stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best sock for cushion

    01/10/19 | By

    No way are these "basketball" socks for me!! I wear lace-up work boots and have a lot of problems with my feet; these socks are soooo good. I've worn other Thorlos socks for years when a customer service rep advised me to try the basketball socks. This is what I will buy from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks

    01/07/19 | By

    I have been buying these socks for my husband for years. He loves them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Not my cup of tea!

    12/31/18 | By

    The foot pad is very good and comfortable. The socks are to long and really bothersome.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy