Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

442

Total Reviews

Long time favorites still are!

5 out of 5

02/11/18 | By

Great comfort as they really soften the pounding when you're on your feet a lot! I have been buying Thorlos for over 20+ years, and especially for high level activity, it's the ONLY choice. Having more color choices will make this an even better value proposition.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Been wearing them since the late 80's support and comfortable. Only one's i buy.

    03/15/19 | By

    Like a young man, but I'm an old dude. Great fit for work boots and cowboy boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Hip replacements

    03/07/19 | By

    I feel glorious. The cushiony bottoms help soften my walk. With a double hip replacement- that makes the traveling a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for being on your feet all day

    03/06/19 | By

    Feet don't hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great cushioning for any activity

    01/18/19 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Never slide down

    01/18/19 | By

    Great!! Use them for fencing, you can get penalized if your socks don’t stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best sock for cushion

    01/10/19 | By

    No way are these "basketball" socks for me!! I wear lace-up work boots and have a lot of problems with my feet; these socks are soooo good. I've worn other Thorlos socks for years when a customer service rep advised me to try the basketball socks. This is what I will buy from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks

    01/07/19 | By

    I have been buying these socks for my husband for years. He loves them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Not my cup of tea!

    12/31/18 | By

    The foot pad is very good and comfortable. The socks are to long and really bothersome.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    THORLOS BASKETBALL SOCKS ( KNEE HIGH )

    12/29/18 | By

    I'm a disabled veteran, and use these for support and for compression socks, as I have heart and lung issues. Used to buy them at "Scheels", but they decided to quit stocking them, so I had to go out of my way to find them online. I HAVE FOUND NON BETTER!!! - better than compression socks for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    AWESOME!

    12/29/18 | By

    Our whole family love these socks! These are great in Black, too!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy