Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

447

Total Reviews

Long time favorites still are!

5 out of 5

02/11/18 | By

Great comfort as they really soften the pounding when you're on your feet a lot! I have been buying Thorlos for over 20+ years, and especially for high level activity, it's the ONLY choice. Having more color choices will make this an even better value proposition.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for wearing to work

    09/27/19 | By

    These are super comfortable. They have very thick cushioned soles and feel great with regular shoes or athletic shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Basketball over the calf socks

    09/20/19 | By

    I have only worn Thorlo’s for the past 30 some years. Every other sock I may occasionally try falls far short of a Thorlo in every respect. They are the best sock available.. I wear heavy leather boots everyday and I need socks padded in all the right places that will keep my feet dry. These fit the bill perfectly. I have worn good Merino wool socks, though I still come back to my Thorlo’s. Easy to launder and the price is right. I would give them a 5 star + rating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    No Socks! No Shoes!

    07/06/19 | By

    Awesome.........would go barefoot without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    thumbs up from an old guy

    04/15/19 | By

    My husband loves these socks. They provide a moderate amount of compression and are nicely padded in the foot. I never thought I would hear him say that he loves a synthetic fiber sock. For years I hunted down 100% wool socks and carefully washed them and hung them to dry. He is happy and laundry day is easier. A win, win .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for western boots

    04/12/19 | By

    I have used these with my "cowboy " boots for a long time. I have found no other sock that will stay up and provide all day comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Been wearing them since the late 80's support and comfortable. Only one's i buy.

    03/15/19 | By

    Like a young man, but I'm an old dude. Great fit for work boots and cowboy boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Hip replacements

    03/07/19 | By

    I feel glorious. The cushiony bottoms help soften my walk. With a double hip replacement- that makes the traveling a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for being on your feet all day

    03/06/19 | By

    Feet don't hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great cushioning for any activity

    01/18/19 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Never slide down

    01/18/19 | By

    Great!! Use them for fencing, you can get penalized if your socks don’t stay up.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy