Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

Long time favorites still are!

5 out of 5

02/11/18 | By

Great comfort as they really soften the pounding when you're on your feet a lot! I have been buying Thorlos for over 20+ years, and especially for high level activity, it's the ONLY choice. Having more color choices will make this an even better value proposition.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks to wear with motorcycle boots

    12/13/18 | By

    I have been touring on motorcycles for over 20 years. These socks are the best for comfort and warmth. Whether it is the over the calve or mid ankle style, I wouldn’t settle for anything less. No matter what the cost. A fantastic USA product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks on the market !

    11/25/18 | By

    Your feet stay warm , dry and give you support as needed ! Once your try these sock you will not regret it ~ You'll come back for more .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great over the calf socks with lots of padding

    11/04/18 | By

    The B? I got these socks when I had to wear an immobilization boot for orthopedic treatment. They work great and now that it's cool/cold weather I wear them with jeans to keep me warm.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: B

    What changed?

    09/19/18 | By

    Been purchasing these for awhile not up to par

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks ever!

    09/05/18 | By

    Once I discovered Thorlos I stopped wearing all other socks. Nothing else even comes close for comfort and wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Throlos Basketball Socks

    08/08/18 | By

    Very comfortable. I like the cushioning in the socks and really like the compression they provide to my cafes. They prevent my legs from swelling. I wear them every day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Socks Ever

    07/17/18 | By

    I feel stronger. The support up my leg and the cushioning in the sole of my foot provide great comfort regardless of the activity. Thorlo socks are the only socks I wear. Thank you for making them and thank you for expanding the styles and colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good thickness for sore feet!

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks have been a foot saver! I found Thorlos online, ordered 4 pair, loved them and ordered 8 more pair since. I threw out all my other socks! Already recommended to several people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good Thick Socks

    06/10/18 | By

    These socks are the best I have found. I have burning feet due to Neuropathy & they are Great being on my feet all day.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy