Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

439

Total Reviews

Fantastic socks, are great for work as well!

5 out of 5

02/09/18 | By

These are absolutely the best socks I've ever owned. They wear well, are super-comfy, and the calf-high elastic doesn't slip even after years of wear. I've worn Thorlos exclusively since the early 90s and refuse to ever switch. Buy these socks, you absolutely will not regret it.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great cushioning for any activity

    01/18/19 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Never slide down

    01/18/19 | By

    Great!! Use them for fencing, you can get penalized if your socks don’t stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best sock for cushion

    01/10/19 | By

    No way are these "basketball" socks for me!! I wear lace-up work boots and have a lot of problems with my feet; these socks are soooo good. I've worn other Thorlos socks for years when a customer service rep advised me to try the basketball socks. This is what I will buy from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks

    01/07/19 | By

    I have been buying these socks for my husband for years. He loves them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Not my cup of tea!

    12/31/18 | By

    The foot pad is very good and comfortable. The socks are to long and really bothersome.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    THORLOS BASKETBALL SOCKS ( KNEE HIGH )

    12/29/18 | By

    I'm a disabled veteran, and use these for support and for compression socks, as I have heart and lung issues. Used to buy them at "Scheels", but they decided to quit stocking them, so I had to go out of my way to find them online. I HAVE FOUND NON BETTER!!! - better than compression socks for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    AWESOME!

    12/29/18 | By

    Our whole family love these socks! These are great in Black, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks I ever owned

    12/23/18 | By

    Very comfortable and supports the calves. I truly love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks to wear with motorcycle boots

    12/13/18 | By

    I have been touring on motorcycles for over 20 years. These socks are the best for comfort and warmth. Whether it is the over the calve or mid ankle style, I wouldn’t settle for anything less. No matter what the cost. A fantastic USA product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks on the market !

    11/25/18 | By

    Your feet stay warm , dry and give you support as needed ! Once your try these sock you will not regret it ~ You'll come back for more .

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy