Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

445

Total Reviews

Fantastic socks, are great for work as well!

5 out of 5

02/09/18 | By

These are absolutely the best socks I've ever owned. They wear well, are super-comfy, and the calf-high elastic doesn't slip even after years of wear. I've worn Thorlos exclusively since the early 90s and refuse to ever switch. Buy these socks, you absolutely will not regret it.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    No Socks! No Shoes!

    07/06/19 | By

    Awesome.........would go barefoot without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    thumbs up from an old guy

    04/15/19 | By

    My husband loves these socks. They provide a moderate amount of compression and are nicely padded in the foot. I never thought I would hear him say that he loves a synthetic fiber sock. For years I hunted down 100% wool socks and carefully washed them and hung them to dry. He is happy and laundry day is easier. A win, win .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for western boots

    04/12/19 | By

    I have used these with my "cowboy " boots for a long time. I have found no other sock that will stay up and provide all day comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Been wearing them since the late 80's support and comfortable. Only one's i buy.

    03/15/19 | By

    Like a young man, but I'm an old dude. Great fit for work boots and cowboy boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Hip replacements

    03/07/19 | By

    I feel glorious. The cushiony bottoms help soften my walk. With a double hip replacement- that makes the traveling a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for being on your feet all day

    03/06/19 | By

    Feet don't hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great cushioning for any activity

    01/18/19 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Never slide down

    01/18/19 | By

    Great!! Use them for fencing, you can get penalized if your socks don’t stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best sock for cushion

    01/10/19 | By

    No way are these "basketball" socks for me!! I wear lace-up work boots and have a lot of problems with my feet; these socks are soooo good. I've worn other Thorlos socks for years when a customer service rep advised me to try the basketball socks. This is what I will buy from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks

    01/07/19 | By

    I have been buying these socks for my husband for years. He loves them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy