Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

431

Total Reviews

Fantastic socks, are great for work as well!

5 out of 5

02/09/18 | By

These are absolutely the best socks I've ever owned. They wear well, are super-comfy, and the calf-high elastic doesn't slip even after years of wear. I've worn Thorlos exclusively since the early 90s and refuse to ever switch. Buy these socks, you absolutely will not regret it.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks to wear with motorcycle boots

    12/13/18 | By

    I have been touring on motorcycles for over 20 years. These socks are the best for comfort and warmth. Whether it is the over the calve or mid ankle style, I wouldn’t settle for anything less. No matter what the cost. A fantastic USA product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks on the market !

    11/25/18 | By

    Your feet stay warm , dry and give you support as needed ! Once your try these sock you will not regret it ~ You'll come back for more .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great over the calf socks with lots of padding

    11/04/18 | By

    The B? I got these socks when I had to wear an immobilization boot for orthopedic treatment. They work great and now that it's cool/cold weather I wear them with jeans to keep me warm.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: B

    What changed?

    09/19/18 | By

    Been purchasing these for awhile not up to par

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks ever!

    09/05/18 | By

    Once I discovered Thorlos I stopped wearing all other socks. Nothing else even comes close for comfort and wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Throlos Basketball Socks

    08/08/18 | By

    Very comfortable. I like the cushioning in the socks and really like the compression they provide to my cafes. They prevent my legs from swelling. I wear them every day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Socks Ever

    07/17/18 | By

    I feel stronger. The support up my leg and the cushioning in the sole of my foot provide great comfort regardless of the activity. Thorlo socks are the only socks I wear. Thank you for making them and thank you for expanding the styles and colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good thickness for sore feet!

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks have been a foot saver! I found Thorlos online, ordered 4 pair, loved them and ordered 8 more pair since. I threw out all my other socks! Already recommended to several people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good Thick Socks

    06/10/18 | By

    These socks are the best I have found. I have burning feet due to Neuropathy & they are Great being on my feet all day.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy