Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

428

Total Reviews

Fantastic socks, are great for work as well!

5 out of 5

02/09/18 | By

These are absolutely the best socks I've ever owned. They wear well, are super-comfy, and the calf-high elastic doesn't slip even after years of wear. I've worn Thorlos exclusively since the early 90s and refuse to ever switch. Buy these socks, you absolutely will not regret it.


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: B

    What changed?

    09/19/18 | By

    Been purchasing these for awhile not up to par

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks ever!

    09/05/18 | By

    Once I discovered Thorlos I stopped wearing all other socks. Nothing else even comes close for comfort and wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Throlos Basketball Socks

    08/08/18 | By

    Very comfortable. I like the cushioning in the socks and really like the compression they provide to my cafes. They prevent my legs from swelling. I wear them every day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Socks Ever

    07/17/18 | By

    I feel stronger. The support up my leg and the cushioning in the sole of my foot provide great comfort regardless of the activity. Thorlo socks are the only socks I wear. Thank you for making them and thank you for expanding the styles and colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good thickness for sore feet!

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks have been a foot saver! I found Thorlos online, ordered 4 pair, loved them and ordered 8 more pair since. I threw out all my other socks! Already recommended to several people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good Thick Socks

    06/10/18 | By

    These socks are the best I have found. I have burning feet due to Neuropathy & they are Great being on my feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    best socks ever.....worn for over 10 years

    06/07/18 | By

    got first pair to play racquetball in 1990s have been wearing ever since for leisure. Only have dress socks for dress up events since I retired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best calf-high socks

    06/01/18 | By

    When I used to play basketball many years ago, a friend introduced me to these wonderful socks; and ever since then I have been wearing these socks on a daily basis, even though I no longer play b’ball. You can’t go wrong in purchasing these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Better than all others I have worn

    05/03/18 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy