Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

447

Total Reviews

Fantastic socks, are great for work as well!

5 out of 5

02/09/18 | By

These are absolutely the best socks I've ever owned. They wear well, are super-comfy, and the calf-high elastic doesn't slip even after years of wear. I've worn Thorlos exclusively since the early 90s and refuse to ever switch. Buy these socks, you absolutely will not regret it.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for wearing to work

    09/27/19 | By

    These are super comfortable. They have very thick cushioned soles and feel great with regular shoes or athletic shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Basketball over the calf socks

    09/20/19 | By

    I have only worn Thorlo’s for the past 30 some years. Every other sock I may occasionally try falls far short of a Thorlo in every respect. They are the best sock available.. I wear heavy leather boots everyday and I need socks padded in all the right places that will keep my feet dry. These fit the bill perfectly. I have worn good Merino wool socks, though I still come back to my Thorlo’s. Easy to launder and the price is right. I would give them a 5 star + rating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    No Socks! No Shoes!

    07/06/19 | By

    Awesome.........would go barefoot without them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    thumbs up from an old guy

    04/15/19 | By

    My husband loves these socks. They provide a moderate amount of compression and are nicely padded in the foot. I never thought I would hear him say that he loves a synthetic fiber sock. For years I hunted down 100% wool socks and carefully washed them and hung them to dry. He is happy and laundry day is easier. A win, win .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for western boots

    04/12/19 | By

    I have used these with my "cowboy " boots for a long time. I have found no other sock that will stay up and provide all day comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Been wearing them since the late 80's support and comfortable. Only one's i buy.

    03/15/19 | By

    Like a young man, but I'm an old dude. Great fit for work boots and cowboy boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Hip replacements

    03/07/19 | By

    I feel glorious. The cushiony bottoms help soften my walk. With a double hip replacement- that makes the traveling a breeze.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for being on your feet all day

    03/06/19 | By

    Feet don't hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great cushioning for any activity

    01/18/19 | By

    fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Never slide down

    01/18/19 | By

    Great!! Use them for fencing, you can get penalized if your socks don’t stay up.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy