Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

428

Total Reviews

Best socks I have found,return customer for over 5 years. 5 Star Rating

5 out of 5

11/09/17 | By

I'm on my feet for 8 hours or more at work, on cement floors. Redwing steel toe work boots. This is the best combination you could ask. These socks are awesome.


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: B

    What changed?

    09/19/18 | By

    Been purchasing these for awhile not up to par

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks ever!

    09/05/18 | By

    Once I discovered Thorlos I stopped wearing all other socks. Nothing else even comes close for comfort and wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Throlos Basketball Socks

    08/08/18 | By

    Very comfortable. I like the cushioning in the socks and really like the compression they provide to my cafes. They prevent my legs from swelling. I wear them every day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Socks Ever

    07/17/18 | By

    I feel stronger. The support up my leg and the cushioning in the sole of my foot provide great comfort regardless of the activity. Thorlo socks are the only socks I wear. Thank you for making them and thank you for expanding the styles and colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good thickness for sore feet!

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks have been a foot saver! I found Thorlos online, ordered 4 pair, loved them and ordered 8 more pair since. I threw out all my other socks! Already recommended to several people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good Thick Socks

    06/10/18 | By

    These socks are the best I have found. I have burning feet due to Neuropathy & they are Great being on my feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    best socks ever.....worn for over 10 years

    06/07/18 | By

    got first pair to play racquetball in 1990s have been wearing ever since for leisure. Only have dress socks for dress up events since I retired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best calf-high socks

    06/01/18 | By

    When I used to play basketball many years ago, a friend introduced me to these wonderful socks; and ever since then I have been wearing these socks on a daily basis, even though I no longer play b’ball. You can’t go wrong in purchasing these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Better than all others I have worn

    05/03/18 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy