Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

399

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Max Support, Warmth, and Comfort

    06/17/17 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn. I wore them reading meters for a local public utility for 30 years. My feet were always healthy and problem free through those years, and still are. They are very comfortable and supportive. I only wish the price was a little lower, but it is what it is!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    best socks for basketball officiating

    06/11/17 | By

    feet aren't as tired after doing several games in a row

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    I have worn these socks for years

    06/09/17 | By

    great support The elastic ban at the top does not hold as good as it should.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    BEST SOCKS FOR EVERYTHING

    06/08/17 | By

    COMFORTABLE AND SECURE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Comfort

    06/04/17 | By

    Our son started wearing them first. My husband finally tried them and now they are what he wears for every day. They both love the support and cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for basketball

    05/06/17 | By

    They are a comfort yet snug fit. Raises my confidence level.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Cushy and Durable!

    03/17/17 | By

    The basketball socks are great as dress socks. I have some that are well over 10 years old. The most durable and comfortable sock ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    great work socks!

    03/17/17 | By

    I have worn the basketball socks for work and play for some 30 plus years. The initial cost seems high, but when you consider how many YEARS each pair will last they are much less exspensive. When I first started wearing them I climbed telephone poles for a living, so I was pretty hard on my feet. I still spend hours without end on my feet. The socks stay up and when washed properly, fluff up at each washing. I do not wear any other brand of socks. I got my wife and my step-son wearing Thor socks also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best work socks

    03/11/17 | By

    Great. I'm glad to see the top of the socks got re-engineered to stop the fraying.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Work boot socks

    02/18/17 | By

    After surgery in the 90s part of my left foot remained numb, believe it or not, Thorlos are the only sock I can wear, just like only certain work boots, have been wearing thorlos for over 20 years, only sock I will buy!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy