Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

401

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best sox for wearing western boots again

    07/13/17 | By

    These sox enable me to wear western boots again. I need the cushioning to do this in comfort. Poorly named. I'm 5'4" and never really thought of playing basketball

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    great work sock

    06/30/17 | By

    I gave them to my sons. They have to wear steel toe boots at work. They last longer with out getting holes in the toes. They like them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Max Support, Warmth, and Comfort

    06/17/17 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn. I wore them reading meters for a local public utility for 30 years. My feet were always healthy and problem free through those years, and still are. They are very comfortable and supportive. I only wish the price was a little lower, but it is what it is!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    best socks for basketball officiating

    06/11/17 | By

    feet aren't as tired after doing several games in a row

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    I have worn these socks for years

    06/09/17 | By

    great support The elastic ban at the top does not hold as good as it should.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    BEST SOCKS FOR EVERYTHING

    06/08/17 | By

    COMFORTABLE AND SECURE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Comfort

    06/04/17 | By

    Our son started wearing them first. My husband finally tried them and now they are what he wears for every day. They both love the support and cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for basketball

    05/06/17 | By

    They are a comfort yet snug fit. Raises my confidence level.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Cushy and Durable!

    03/17/17 | By

    The basketball socks are great as dress socks. I have some that are well over 10 years old. The most durable and comfortable sock ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    great work socks!

    03/17/17 | By

    I have worn the basketball socks for work and play for some 30 plus years. The initial cost seems high, but when you consider how many YEARS each pair will last they are much less exspensive. When I first started wearing them I climbed telephone poles for a living, so I was pretty hard on my feet. I still spend hours without end on my feet. The socks stay up and when washed properly, fluff up at each washing. I do not wear any other brand of socks. I got my wife and my step-son wearing Thor socks also.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy