Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

368

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Recommended by Dr.

    07/23/16 | By

    No different than any other time. I use these socks because of the padding in the soles. I am an insulin dependent diabetic and I'm kind of sensitive about my feet. These socks are some of the best I have ever used and since I started using them they will be the only sock I ever use. Until they become unavailable which I don't see happening.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for Basketball and working on Asphalt.

    07/23/16 | By

    Very confident walking on hot surfaces

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great sock.

    07/22/16 | By

    Helps keeping feet protective and keep the sweating down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks, for everything you do in life!

    07/15/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are comfortable, and they last for years.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: B

    Not what I thought

    07/14/16 | By

    I did not like these basketball sock. They looked different I usually get the military socks which I also purchased at this time. These were not comfortable . I like this brand and wil keep purchasing the military .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for sports or work

    07/06/16 | By

    I have worn the over calf basketball sock for more than 20 years. I worked hard with them, and when I had time, I played hard with them. Put on the proper footwear, and your feet will feel great. Great kudos to Thorlos.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: B

    Ruined best socks ever....

    06/17/16 | By

    Whoever decided to cuff the basketball socks is an idiot. They don't come over the calf anymore. It was a stupid idea.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Fit like a glove!

    06/15/16 | By

    Very comfortable!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    GREAT FOR WORK

    06/09/16 | By

    COMFORTABLE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Pure Comfort

    06/05/16 | By

    These socks offer me the comfort and support needed. I use these for additional compression which help keep my legs from feeling so tired.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy