Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

327

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    GREAT CUSHIONING

    08/15/15

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Worth every penny

    07/05/15

    The cushion is so nice and thick. It stays up even working on your feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The best socks ever

    07/03/15

    I have been wearing Thorlo for over 20 years. I bought the black basketball socks to wear casually with slacks to relieve lower leg pain from diabetes. I've tried ALL other brands specifically designed for this with no relief. I am so pleased I will be wearing Thorlo exclusively.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The only socks I wear

    06/27/15

    comfortable and supportive. Don't wear any other socks. Have had Thorlo's for years and I am 74,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    I really do love these socks

    04/18/15

    They slip on without much effort, they fit good and they are long enough to give give great support and envelope your calf...they are great!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Goods socks

    04/01/15

    Feel a little thick

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    THE NEW BASKETBALL SOCKS - THICK CUSHION SOCKS

    03/28/15

    I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS MUCH PADDING /CUSHION IN SOCKS - ALWAYS BOUGHT THE THICK BOOT SOCKS - NOW MAY HAVE TO BUY THE NEW BASKETBALL SOCKS - TREMENDOUS PAD AROUND FOOT -VERY COMPFORTABLE MAKE ANY PAIR OF SHOES, SNEAKERS BOOTS FEEL GREAT. I HAVE HAD TOE SURGERY FOR REALLY BAD BLISTER AND CALLOUS -PAINFUL SITUATION, BUT WITH THESE SOCKS I MAY NEVER HAVE TO HAVE THAT AGAIN- GREAT PRODUCT - BEEN BUYING THOLO SOCKS FOR ABOUT 16 YEARS NOW - HAVE BOUGHT DIRECT LAST 5 YEARS -GREAT AMERICAN COMPANY!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Basketball socks

    03/11/15

    Good

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy