Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

362

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: B

    Ruined best socks ever....

    06/17/16 | By

    Whoever decided to cuff the basketball socks is an idiot. They don't come over the calf anymore. It was a stupid idea.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Fit like a glove!

    06/15/16 | By

    Very comfortable!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    GREAT FOR WORK

    06/09/16 | By

    COMFORTABLE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Pure Comfort

    06/05/16 | By

    These socks offer me the comfort and support needed. I use these for additional compression which help keep my legs from feeling so tired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Basketball socks

    06/01/16 | By

    Great, these are the only tube socks that I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The best

    05/05/16 | By

    The only socks I wear anymore. Keep your feet warm in the winter and cool in the summer. The cushioning allows you to be on your feet all day and not be in pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks on the market

    03/12/16 | By

    Protective, full thickness socks that feel incredible. Wash them inside out and they stay fluffy for years. They look great and feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best money can buy!

    03/12/16 | By

    Total comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Really good socks.

    03/12/16 | By

    These socks feel great. Bottom padding feels real good walking on..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy