Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

419

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Better than all others I have worn

    05/03/18 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Long time favorites still are!

    02/11/18 | By

    Great comfort as they really soften the pounding when you're on your feet a lot! I have been buying Thorlos for over 20+ years, and especially for high level activity, it's the ONLY choice. Having more color choices will make this an even better value proposition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Fantastic socks, are great for work as well!

    02/09/18 | By

    These are absolutely the best socks I've ever owned. They wear well, are super-comfy, and the calf-high elastic doesn't slip even after years of wear. I've worn Thorlos exclusively since the early 90s and refuse to ever switch. Buy these socks, you absolutely will not regret it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    all day work sock

    01/29/18 | By

    great cushion for well worn feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    How I Got My JUMP Back!

    01/26/18 | By

    Seriously, Thorlos basketball socks have given me back my jump and I am not even a basketballer, but I feel like one! The padding of the socks combined with memory foam sneakers allows me to do jumping jacks without foot pain. Running, jumping, exercising, and walking are all pain-free. After all, you are only as young as your feet... I'm a kid again! (Memory foam shoes worn with regular socks did not allow enough protection. I still felt pain or discomfort with every step. ) Now, all of above only over-shadowed by the excellent customer service I received before and after my purchase from Martha.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Greatest Socks for sore feet

    01/18/18 | By

    I have a bad back, the cushioned socks are all I will wear to help alleviate the pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Always comfortable socks.

    01/11/18 | By

    My feet feel great at the end of the work day! These socks ae a blessing!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great on and off Court

    12/27/17 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great feel.

    12/24/17 | By

    Super.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Year after year

    12/14/17 | By

    I buy these for my husband. He is an athlete and was wearing this brand when I first met him in 1981! He has never changed brands, because he swears these are the best. Most recently, he is very excited that the top of the sock is now reinforced, because they hold up better.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy