Reviews for Thorlos AX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

91

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Best socks for recovering from foot surgery.

    03/05/17 | By

    Comfortable, very comfortable!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Total disappointment!!

    02/19/17 | By

    They move all over my feet! I have been buying Thorlo socks for years and this variety is the worst. I am totally disappointed - makes me wonder if Thorlo quality has been downgraded somehow.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Not what I expected.

    02/03/17 | By

    I have to tell you I was disappointed in these as they weren’t the normal thick crew socks I have purchased from Thorlo. I have recommended Thorlo to folks on many occasions but I won’t these socks as they slip and slide in the shoe and didn’t prevent the blistering problem I have. I do wish there was a way to get the proper socks. Thanks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    white socks

    01/12/17 | By

    They fit well

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Throlo "knock-offs"

    12/30/16 | By

    These socks are NOT really Throlo socks. They are a thin, cheap "knock off." I returned them immediately and would not recommend that anyone ever buys them. It is a scam and a rip-off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    In my opinion, best socks in the world!

    01/28/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Excellent comfort

    01/23/16 | By

    Quite comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    So comfortable walking

    01/12/16 | By

    Fantastic. I have no pain in my feet and I feel energized and then I am more active.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Great Socks!

    01/01/16 | By

    These socks are the BEST! I get them for my family AND myself every Christmas--and I think they are the best present in the pile.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    AX - Fitness

    12/31/15 | By

    I am 82 years old and I've been wearing Thorlos for 30 years. They are so soft and comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy