Reviews for Thorlos AX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

86

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    In my opinion, best socks in the world!

    01/28/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Excellent comfort

    01/23/16 | By

    Quite comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    So comfortable walking

    01/12/16 | By

    Fantastic. I have no pain in my feet and I feel energized and then I am more active.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Great Socks!

    01/01/16 | By

    These socks are the BEST! I get them for my family AND myself every Christmas--and I think they are the best present in the pile.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    AX - Fitness

    12/31/15 | By

    I am 82 years old and I've been wearing Thorlos for 30 years. They are so soft and comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AX

    My likes and moderate dislikes

    12/17/15 | By

    very good--however, but for tennis, thicker toes and heels would be more desireable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Best socks on the planet!

    07/25/15 | By

    These socks are amazing. I purchased my first three pairs about 10 years ago from a comfort shoe store. I'd never before in my life spent so much money for socks - but the clerk at the store rated them so highly that I thought I'd give them a try. Ten years later, all I own are Thorlo socks. whether for my business casual attire or my most casual attire. They are so comfortable. And they are so durable that I'm still enjoying socks that I purchased nine and ten years ago! I've had to replace some lately only because I've lost a few in the wash. (Darn it! How does that happen anyway?) Still, these socks are a tremendous value and one of the best things you can possibly do for foot health and comfort.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: AX

    not holding up that well after washing

    03/14/15

    I love the feel of these socks when I am wearing them- but they are not holding up that well after washing- becoming fuzzy very quickly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    great fit and so comfortable

    07/15/14 | By

    I do love putting on these socks!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Quality has deteriorated badly or I was sent the wrong socks

    06/06/14 | By

    I thought I was ordering the same "crew" socks that I have been purchasing for the last 15 years. However, the socks that I was sent were of a much inferior quality than what I have always received. Unfortunately, I had packed all 4 pairs for a trip and didn't realize how different they were from my old ones until I was gone and had to wear them because I had no other socks. I am badly disappointed and after 15 years I doubt if I will ever purchase these again.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy