Reviews for Thorlos AX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

89

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Not what I expected.

    02/03/17 | By

    I have to tell you I was disappointed in these as they weren’t the normal thick crew socks I have purchased from Thorlo. I have recommended Thorlo to folks on many occasions but I won’t these socks as they slip and slide in the shoe and didn’t prevent the blistering problem I have. I do wish there was a way to get the proper socks. Thanks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    white socks

    01/12/17 | By

    They fit well

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Throlo "knock-offs"

    12/30/16 | By

    These socks are NOT really Throlo socks. They are a thin, cheap "knock off." I returned them immediately and would not recommend that anyone ever buys them. It is a scam and a rip-off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    In my opinion, best socks in the world!

    01/28/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Excellent comfort

    01/23/16 | By

    Quite comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    So comfortable walking

    01/12/16 | By

    Fantastic. I have no pain in my feet and I feel energized and then I am more active.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Great Socks!

    01/01/16 | By

    These socks are the BEST! I get them for my family AND myself every Christmas--and I think they are the best present in the pile.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    AX - Fitness

    12/31/15 | By

    I am 82 years old and I've been wearing Thorlos for 30 years. They are so soft and comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AX

    My likes and moderate dislikes

    12/17/15 | By

    very good--however, but for tennis, thicker toes and heels would be more desireable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Best socks on the planet!

    07/25/15 | By

    These socks are amazing. I purchased my first three pairs about 10 years ago from a comfort shoe store. I'd never before in my life spent so much money for socks - but the clerk at the store rated them so highly that I thought I'd give them a try. Ten years later, all I own are Thorlo socks. whether for my business casual attire or my most casual attire. They are so comfortable. And they are so durable that I'm still enjoying socks that I purchased nine and ten years ago! I've had to replace some lately only because I've lost a few in the wash. (Darn it! How does that happen anyway?) Still, these socks are a tremendous value and one of the best things you can possibly do for foot health and comfort.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy