Reviews for Thorlos AX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

99

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Very comfortable

    09/17/18 | By

    I have enjoyed the comfort of Thorlo socks for years. These socks are comfortable and durable. The only reason I needed to replace my original Thorlos is because my puppy found them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: AX

    dissapointed

    04/19/18 | By

    Can't believe they've changed since last I bought Thorlos. Been wearing them extra long I guess. They used to be much thicker. So many things change. Now my shoes are much looser with my previous thorlos. Can't find a thick sock anywhere.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Best socks for walking and aerobic dance

    01/05/18 | By

    These socks provide great cushioning and support. These have been my "go to" socks for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    review

    12/10/17 | By

    feels good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Really Great Socks!!

    10/09/17 | By

    I love the way they feel! Hug my feet, can wear all day, love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Silver Sneakers Cardio socks!

    10/09/17 | By

    We seniors get a great cardio workout. The socks are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    ARTHRITIS RELIEF

    07/25/17 | By

    They are soft and comforting to feet that have damage from RA or OA. They do not feel hot when wearing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Soft Cushioning Socks

    06/01/17 | By

    I love these socks because they have so much cushion. After many foot surgeries, that's important to me!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Best socks for recovering from foot surgery.

    03/05/17 | By

    Comfortable, very comfortable!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: AX

    Total disappointment!!

    02/19/17 | By

    They move all over my feet! I have been buying Thorlo socks for years and this variety is the worst. I am totally disappointed - makes me wonder if Thorlo quality has been downgraded somehow.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy