Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

148

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Only socks I buy!

    07/07/14 | By

    These have been my "one and only's" for years. Love them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    comfortable; but not ideal.

    06/09/14 | By

    comfortable, but threads are already coming out...and I've only worn and washed them twice!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Can't live without these sox!!

    05/16/14 | By

    I live in Colorado and i wear these socks all winter long! No other socks will do for me. They stay up when you want them up and they are cozy around your ankles if you want them scrunchy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Only sports socks I wear

    04/30/14 | By

    I order these from thorlos because I can't always find them in stores - have worn nothing else for 15 years - and they are still the same quality - I truly love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    comfortable

    04/02/14 | By

    Great socks. Just love them. Will be ordering more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    best socks for making your legs look good

    03/03/14 | By

    i''m so glad the "shrug" or slouch or whatever you call what you can do with the extra sock at top -- only way my legs look any good in shorts and it's been a long time since i've found any. i think you are the only ones. thanks so much

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Disappointed

    02/20/14 | By

    Used to be my favorite but this order does not seem as thick as previous socks. I am disappointed and probably look for a different brand. I have been wearing your brand for 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Oh My - Happy Feet!

    02/06/14 | By

    I am so glad I found Thorlo socks! I purchased a pair of anklets last summer to wear with my walking shoes and loved the cushioning. When it became apparent that it's going to be really cold until July this year I went back to the site to see if they offer a longer sock that would cover my ankles. I love these scrunch socks - if it's really cold I can pull them up almost to my knees and they stay put. My favorite style though is to let them bunch up around my ankles. The soles and arch support are great and they are unbelievably soft!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Wife loves the socks for Zumba

    01/14/14 | By

    She wants the socks every x'mas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    love the thickness of the sock in the foot and the ankle

    01/08/14 | By

    there are some threads loose, which I never experienced my friends don't wear these, hence the 0 above

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy