Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

155

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great comfort and cool looking!

    04/11/15 | By

    Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Most comfortable socks ever!

    02/12/15 | By

    These socks are so soft yet supportive. They might be the only sock I ever buy from now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Comfort!

    02/01/15 | By

    Have bought these socks for years and wear them exclusively. A real cushy feel with none of the bulky or rough seams other socks have. Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great socks!

    01/02/15 | By

    When I put my Thorlo brand socks on, I feel as though I'm walking on tiny pillows. These "slouchy" socks are especially comfy and I like that they can also reach to my knees! Good ventilation and support, too. I should be saving these to wear outdoors, but I find myself putting them on with my pajamas when I get home from work. May have to get some more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Love these socks

    12/18/14 | By

    I love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great socks for hanging around or flying somewhere

    12/17/14 | By

    My feet feel comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    best socks for anything athletic

    11/01/14 | By

    After trying many other brands to Thorlos, I know for sure that Thorlos are the best. They come in sport-specific padding so that the maximum cushioning is always in just the right place.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Only socks I buy!

    07/07/14 | By

    These have been my "one and only's" for years. Love them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    comfortable; but not ideal.

    06/09/14 | By

    comfortable, but threads are already coming out...and I've only worn and washed them twice!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Can't live without these sox!!

    05/16/14 | By

    I live in Colorado and i wear these socks all winter long! No other socks will do for me. They stay up when you want them up and they are cozy around your ankles if you want them scrunchy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy