Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

148

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Comfortable and well padded

    06/07/17 | By

    I use these for step aerobics and wear ankle weights - these are great keep my ankles protected and feet blister free!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    great socks!

    06/05/17 | By

    I have capsulitis in my right forefoot and these socks are wonderful for cushioing!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Not typical Thorlos

    05/08/17 | By

    Reminds me of leg warmers....way to big to wear and do not feel like Thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    hard to find

    03/13/17 | By

    I love these soft scrunch socks for working out, and you just cannot find them in the stores!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Fun Socks

    03/11/17 | By

    I am loving these! They feel good, stay in place and they are super cute. I can wear them scrunchy with low boots, or as knee socks with high boots. I wish they came in more colors beside black and white. Maybe pink?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    ARX.

    01/26/17 | By

    Stylish.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Fitness socks

    01/07/17 | By

    These are warm but my feet can breathe. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    They work as knee socks.

    01/06/17 | By

    These are shown as slouch socks, but I've been wearing them over or under leggings, and they stay up to my knees, even though my calves are big. I'm VERY HAPPY to have comfortable knee socks. I bought three pairs and have washed them all seveeral times, and they're as good as new.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    So incredibly comfortable!

    01/05/17 | By

    No rubbing and the cushioning is devine. Won't wear any other socks, but Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great for all occasions!

    11/06/16 | By

    Wear these socks [white or black] every day, for just about any activity and in all seasons. They are comfy and hold up well over time. Discovered them many years ago when I was looking for a sock that didn't have seams that chafed - especially across the top of my toes. So glad I found these. They are a bit pricey, but worth it to me.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy