Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

148

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    My winter socks

    03/18/18 | By

    Can’t wait to buy more of these they are comfortable and warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    BEST ever!

    02/07/18 | By

    I live in these socks. Have purchased for years and will continue. I first found them when looking for a sock that didn’t have seams in places that rubbed uncomfortably across the tops of my toes. These met the criteria. Love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Comfortable

    02/03/18 | By

    They are awesome socks very comfortable and warm can not wait to order more

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great winter socks!

    12/24/17 | By

    I Wear these all winter! Just a tip if you have wider feet is to wear them inside out and you will have plenty of room, not the intended way to wear but I have dancer’s feet and it works great in my hunter boots and to bed in cold winter nights!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    fitness sock

    12/17/17 | By

    love , love the comfort and look of my fitness socks. These socks have lots of padding where needed and wear/wash wonderful

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    slick

    12/10/17 | By

    There is not as much cushion for bottom of foot in these socks so they slide around inside my shoe - disappointed. And the "slouch" part is very long, but comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great socks

    12/07/17 | By

    I am small but have wide calves. They stay up well and are not tight. I have enjoyed wearing them in the recent cold weather. They also make walking more comfortable with my plantar fibromas

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    the best

    06/30/17 | By

    these are the best winter socks anybody could ever wear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    thorlo slouch socks

    06/25/17 | By

    I just have to tell you that I am constantly on my feet especially on concrete. These are the Best sock ever! I have been shopping forever and I finally found a pair that Work. THANK YOU! I will continue to purchase these socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy