Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

148

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    My wife loves them

    01/09/09 | By

    My wife is a fitness instructor and she has been wearing these socks for several years. I just ordered 8 pairs to to keep her going.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Only socks that I ever wear - EVERY DAY

    12/21/08 | By

    I don't like to exercise at all but I do LOVE to wear kneesocks in cooler weather. It is really hard to find comfortable, durable, soft socks that last without shrinking. These socks are the most wonderful discovery. Tube socks would be even better but since you discontinued these, I have been in love with the aerobic socks. Keep up the good work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great Aerobics Socks!

    12/12/08 | By

    Even though scrunch socks are out, I work out at home using step aerobics videos from Cathe Friedrich, and these are the absolute best socks in the world for an advanced step work-out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    super comfy!

    12/11/08 | By

    these are the perfect socks. they hug your feet without being too tight, are thick (but not TOO thick) and are very very comfortable. lovelovelove 'em!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    OK, but not what I expected

    11/22/08 | By

    The tops of the feet are too light and they have a very synthetic feel. I expected higher quality for the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    'Love 'em.

    11/07/08 | By

    'Love how they fit my feet, and I love the cushioning. Thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    my favorite exercise sock ever!

    10/22/08 | By

    An extremely comfortable sock and it hides my boney ankles. They are difficult to find in stores. Thank you for selling on your website.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    most comfortable and best fitting sock

    08/22/08 | By

    My best friend in Las Vegas, recommended these socks to me. I now live in PNW, and wear them (always and only this sock. I buy in black also because we have the rain and mud.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy