Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

155

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    The only socks I wear for teaching my Fitness Classes!

    03/13/09 | By

    I got turned on to Thorlo Socks, at an IDEA Fitness Convention over 10 years ago. I haven't worn any other socks with my fitness shoes, since that time. THey are confortable and always keep my feet blister free. I recommend them to my students and friends. They last a long time, too. I still have my original pair and use them to wear around the house. My husband thought they were too expensive, but when I explained how they never wear out...in was impressed and wanted me to order him a few pairs, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    The only socks for me.

    02/01/09 | By

    I have been a type I diabetic for 60 years. Thanks to Thorlo socks I have never had any problem with my feet. Thorlo forever is my motto.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Extremely comfortable

    01/21/09 | By

    I am an Aerobic Instructor and my feet pay the price with the constant pounding, but these socks provide extra cushioning and extreme comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Love my Slouch Soxs

    01/21/09 | By

    I love my slouch soxs. I wear them to work all the time. There really good whcn I have mid or hi sneakers. They dont slip in my shoes. The padding is so comfortable my job requires alot of standing and walking and my feet or legs never hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Have worn ARX for as long as they have been produced

    01/16/09 | By

    I feel like I have ALWAYS worn ARX --I order 10 pairs at a time -- keep them for years and then hope and pray I can find them again when finally I am down to a few pairs that show their age. I have very narrow thin/feet and need the thickness and stretch that keeps them snug to the foot. Cold -- pull them up -- hot scrunch them down. Thorlo: just keep making them in black and white as black are worn under boots and white with exercise clothes and walking shoes. Please don't stop making these socks! Nothing else will do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    These socks Rocks my feet!

    01/16/09 | By

    Since wearing these socks for my work outs at the gym. My feet feel great! I am tired but my feet feel comfortable. Other socks while I worked out made my feet slip and slide because the sweat. I did not realize how effortlessly are my workout since I started using Thorlon. I bought them because Ali Vincent from the biggest looser said her work outs were better becuz she uses them. I search high and low and figured go on line and buy them direct. Best investment I have ever made. I would not have know about these socks if it wasn't for Ms Vincent. I am grateful because I have lost 17 lbs to date because I work out longer. Thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    The best socks that i have ever worn!!!

    01/14/09 | By

    My husband turned me on to thorlo's and ever since i tried them they are the only socks that i ever wear. They are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    My wife loves them

    01/09/09 | By

    My wife is a fitness instructor and she has been wearing these socks for several years. I just ordered 8 pairs to to keep her going.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Only socks that I ever wear - EVERY DAY

    12/21/08 | By

    I don't like to exercise at all but I do LOVE to wear kneesocks in cooler weather. It is really hard to find comfortable, durable, soft socks that last without shrinking. These socks are the most wonderful discovery. Tube socks would be even better but since you discontinued these, I have been in love with the aerobic socks. Keep up the good work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great Aerobics Socks!

    12/12/08 | By

    Even though scrunch socks are out, I work out at home using step aerobics videos from Cathe Friedrich, and these are the absolute best socks in the world for an advanced step work-out.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy