Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

156

Total Reviews

not the aerobic socks of my youth

1 out of 5

10/02/18 | By

Years ago when the aerobics fad 1st began ,we put on our colored high top Reeboks for aerobics and with it we wore a high top sock by Thor-Lo...they came in different colors and they fit loosely over the hightop sneakers.We used to call them scrunchies.They felt very comfortable and when worn for long periods of time...they stayed feeling very comfortable.When taken off,they left NO MARKS a few inches above the high top sneakers.Recently,I went looking for the exact same style of Thor-Lo. Customer service directed me to the ARX model,so I purchased a threesome.They look the same,but the fit on top is not loose,in fact,it leaves elastic marks on my legs when I remove them! All I can say is I'm very disappointed,wish I had more pairs of the previous years ago style.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    HAPPY FEET

    06/03/20 | By

    Since I found the Thorlo ARX socks many, many years ago, I have lived in them. Searched for a long to time to find socks that didn’t have rough or bulky seams that chafed the top of my toes. The ARX definitely met this criteria. My feet remain happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    My favorite casual socks

    05/21/20 | By

    I started wearing these socks back in the eighties when I was doing aerobics. “Floppy socks” were the big thing to wear with your leotard and tights. But they quickly became my favorite because they are so comfy. I keep the old ones for sleep socks. I’m still sleeping in socks I bought 30 years ago. They don’t wear out because I wear each pair for two days and switch feet. That keeps the toes from wearing out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best socks for walking on you feet all day

    05/15/20 | By

    I'm constantly walking on concrete These socks give me the best cushion on hard surface I give the five stars

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Lots of cushion and soft and cuddly

    05/14/20 | By

    Great, comfy. Gives me more cushion in both my sneakers and hiking boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Worn them forever

    04/12/20 | By

    Worn them forever, Most comfortable and cutest socks on the market

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Fitness instructor

    02/02/20 | By

    I teach hi impact aerobics and weight lifting classes. I teach between 2-3 classes a day sometimes. I needed the extra padding to keep my feet from becoming sore and sometimes painful. These socks are exactly what I needed. I just wish that when there was a mega sale, ie:80%off, that these socks would be included. I only have 3 pair, but certainly could use a bigger supply. Price is the only reason I gave it a 9.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great comfort

    10/23/19 | By

    So comfortable. Great cushing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best socks for walking on you feet all day

    09/22/19 | By

    My feet feel great I can be on my feet all day without feeling any pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best socks for leggings

    02/17/19 | By

    They are so comfortable and the padding on the bottom of the socks protects my feet all day. Plus I can wear them rolled down or pulled up when the weather is really cold!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Been buying these for years

    02/05/19 | By

    comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy