Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

157

Total Reviews

Just like the ones I used to wear when I did exercise with Jane Fonda(:

5 out of 5

03/25/18 | By

Padded, wish I could get a discount(:


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    best slouch socks

    06/28/20 | By

    These socks are wonderful for two big reasons: #1 they are very good for my sensitive feet, giving me padding just where I need it and not too much bulk. #2 I love slouch socks because I have really skinny ankles. There are not many brands of slouch socks still available. Thank you, Thorlos, for having the best sock for me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    HAPPY FEET

    06/03/20 | By

    Since I found the Thorlo ARX socks many, many years ago, I have lived in them. Searched for a long to time to find socks that didn’t have rough or bulky seams that chafed the top of my toes. The ARX definitely met this criteria. My feet remain happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    My favorite casual socks

    05/21/20 | By

    I started wearing these socks back in the eighties when I was doing aerobics. “Floppy socks” were the big thing to wear with your leotard and tights. But they quickly became my favorite because they are so comfy. I keep the old ones for sleep socks. I’m still sleeping in socks I bought 30 years ago. They don’t wear out because I wear each pair for two days and switch feet. That keeps the toes from wearing out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best socks for walking on you feet all day

    05/15/20 | By

    I'm constantly walking on concrete These socks give me the best cushion on hard surface I give the five stars

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Lots of cushion and soft and cuddly

    05/14/20 | By

    Great, comfy. Gives me more cushion in both my sneakers and hiking boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Worn them forever

    04/12/20 | By

    Worn them forever, Most comfortable and cutest socks on the market

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Fitness instructor

    02/02/20 | By

    I teach hi impact aerobics and weight lifting classes. I teach between 2-3 classes a day sometimes. I needed the extra padding to keep my feet from becoming sore and sometimes painful. These socks are exactly what I needed. I just wish that when there was a mega sale, ie:80%off, that these socks would be included. I only have 3 pair, but certainly could use a bigger supply. Price is the only reason I gave it a 9.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great comfort

    10/23/19 | By

    So comfortable. Great cushing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best socks for walking on you feet all day

    09/22/19 | By

    My feet feel great I can be on my feet all day without feeling any pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best socks for leggings

    02/17/19 | By

    They are so comfortable and the padding on the bottom of the socks protects my feet all day. Plus I can wear them rolled down or pulled up when the weather is really cold!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy