Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

122

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Fitness socks

    01/07/17 | By

    These are warm but my feet can breathe. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    They work as knee socks.

    01/06/17 | By

    These are shown as slouch socks, but I've been wearing them over or under leggings, and they stay up to my knees, even though my calves are big. I'm VERY HAPPY to have comfortable knee socks. I bought three pairs and have washed them all seveeral times, and they're as good as new.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    So incredibly comfortable!

    01/05/17 | By

    No rubbing and the cushioning is devine. Won't wear any other socks, but Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great for all occasions!

    11/06/16 | By

    Wear these socks [white or black] every day, for just about any activity and in all seasons. They are comfy and hold up well over time. Discovered them many years ago when I was looking for a sock that didn't have seams that chafed - especially across the top of my toes. So glad I found these. They are a bit pricey, but worth it to me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best Socks for the gym

    11/04/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks to workout for a couple of years. They are comfortable and keep my calf warm when I am doing aerobic exercise. There is a lot of cushion inside my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great workout socks

    09/02/16 | By

    Fabulous! I have been wearing different styles of Thorlo socks for years. The best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best Socks for working out and weight training

    06/16/16 | By

    These socks make my feet feel pampered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Running walking They are the BEST

    06/03/16 | By

    Heaven. Bought the first pair (in great colors) 35 years ago,and I wear nothing but these,as does my daughter. We were hart broken when they stopped making them. We had them in hot pink,neon green,blue,purple,fuchsia.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    ARX Fitness socks

    03/13/16 | By

    I've worn out several pairs of these socks and had to order more. They are so comfortable and provide more protection to the balls and heels of the foot. I just love these socks and highly recommend them. They do go up to the knee if you prefer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Slouch socks

    02/18/16 | By

    Excellent socks, they are all I wear!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy