Reviews for Thorlos ARX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

119

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great for all occasions!

    11/06/16 | By

    Wear these socks [white or black] every day, for just about any activity and in all seasons. They are comfy and hold up well over time. Discovered them many years ago when I was looking for a sock that didn't have seams that chafed - especially across the top of my toes. So glad I found these. They are a bit pricey, but worth it to me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best Socks for the gym

    11/04/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks to workout for a couple of years. They are comfortable and keep my calf warm when I am doing aerobic exercise. There is a lot of cushion inside my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Great workout socks

    09/02/16 | By

    Fabulous! I have been wearing different styles of Thorlo socks for years. The best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best Socks for working out and weight training

    06/16/16 | By

    These socks make my feet feel pampered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Running walking They are the BEST

    06/03/16 | By

    Heaven. Bought the first pair (in great colors) 35 years ago,and I wear nothing but these,as does my daughter. We were hart broken when they stopped making them. We had them in hot pink,neon green,blue,purple,fuchsia.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    ARX Fitness socks

    03/13/16 | By

    I've worn out several pairs of these socks and had to order more. They are so comfortable and provide more protection to the balls and heels of the foot. I just love these socks and highly recommend them. They do go up to the knee if you prefer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Slouch socks

    02/18/16 | By

    Excellent socks, they are all I wear!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Too big & bulky

    01/22/16 | By

    Maybe they will be good for snow boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    The best sock for support and staying up in place.

    01/08/16 | By

    The best and only socks I wear. I live in my cowboy boots and these socks not only give great support but stay up to knees all day with out sliding down ,the best ever, I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    Best socks for an active person

    12/31/15 | By

    I feel supported and feel like the socks "breathe."

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy