Reviews for Thorlos AMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

81

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Cool

    06/18/17 | By

    While walking in the AMX, my feet stay cool and padded well. I had a toe removed recently and Thorlo socks has really accommodated with the pain in my foot.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    They scrunched my toes

    03/31/17 | By

    There is a big difference between the unisex socks and women's socks made by Thorlo. The women's socks are much narrower in the toe. I couldn't wear them. I exchanged them for unisex walking socks. The walking socks are more comfortable , but not as good as the ones that Thorlo used to make in years' past. The older version was much thicker - they called it a #3. Now the socks are listed by categories instead of by thickness. When I spoke with someone, she said that they now use a different yarn. Thorlo should keep looking for a yarn like the one they used to use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Best socks for serious exercise!

    03/22/17 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis which has seriously hindered running and jumping. Usually by the end of an hour, I'm heavily limping. These socks have helped to the extent that I am not limping at the end of my hour of serious exercise. They also provide support/comfort when taking a long walk with the dogs.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Total disappointment!!

    02/19/17 | By

    They move all over my feet! I have been buying Thorlo socks for years and this variety is the worst. I am totally disappointed - makes me wonder if Thorlo quality has been downgraded somehow.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Walking

    01/13/17 | By

    I found that the material is thinner and not as supportive as other Thorlos socks that I have purchased.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Best socks

    12/29/16 | By

    Feels like having slippers on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    i luv these!

    10/28/16 | By

    Help keep foot and back pain in check better than any other sock. Ankle height for warm weather, slouch for cool. These are the best! And Thorlo customer service cannot be beat!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Comfortable

    10/27/16 | By

    The bottom of my feet hurt when I walk or workout. I also have bunions. These socks help this discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Great socks for walking!

    09/15/16 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on a cloud! These socks are like heaven for my nerve-damaged, painful feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Great socks for walking!

    08/12/16 | By

    Like my feet are surrounded by a cloud or a big, fluffy, pillow! So comforting to my painful feet-I have neuropathy, & these socks keep my feet warm, too!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy