Reviews for Thorlos AMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

70

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    So far so good

    06/20/16 | By

    Comfortable, good cushioning. I've worn Thorlos for several years. Only complaint has been unraveling of fabric at top of sock over time. I actually have a number of pairs that started out as regular crew socks and now look like micro mini crew socks! Anxious to see how long these new pairs will last and not unravel on me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Thorlo socks

    06/02/16 | By

    I bought these for a family friend. This friend is in her 80s and she raves about the socks. She said they make her feet feel young!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Best socks ever!

    05/20/16 | By

    My feet feel amazing in these socks and because they do I feel more inspired and confident to run!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Not that great for aerobics

    03/09/16 | By

    Okay--but I have a better workout in the WMM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Great socks.

    03/06/16 | By

    Anything thorlo makes is just better than any other sock.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    A little disappointed...

    11/18/15 | By

    Okay, but not as excellent as I used to feel. The quality of these socks are definitely not the same as the product I have been wearing for years now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    My wife's favorite socks

    10/21/15 | By

    My wife loves these socks, but they seem to wear out faster in the heel. Other then that , they are fine.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Awesome forefoot padding

    09/14/15 | By

    These are the only athletic socks I wear! I had surgery on a Morton's neroma years ago but pain persists and the awesome forefoot padding cushions and protects that compromised area without crowding my shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    I have worn them a couple of times. They are comfortable.

    01/14/15 | By

    The free pair I got last year are better made than these.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    tennis socks

    01/09/15 | By

    I'm very disappointed in the socks. I've worn only Thorlo for many years and ordering on line was a mistake. They are so much THINNER than any I've worn before.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy