Reviews for Thorlos AMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

73

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Great socks for walking!

    09/15/16 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on a cloud! These socks are like heaven for my nerve-damaged, painful feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Great socks for walking!

    08/12/16 | By

    Like my feet are surrounded by a cloud or a big, fluffy, pillow! So comforting to my painful feet-I have neuropathy, & these socks keep my feet warm, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Best Overall Walking Sock

    07/01/16 | By

    Putting these socks on is like a cozy hug for my feet. I love the new finish on the top of the sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    So far so good

    06/20/16 | By

    Comfortable, good cushioning. I've worn Thorlos for several years. Only complaint has been unraveling of fabric at top of sock over time. I actually have a number of pairs that started out as regular crew socks and now look like micro mini crew socks! Anxious to see how long these new pairs will last and not unravel on me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Thorlo socks

    06/02/16 | By

    I bought these for a family friend. This friend is in her 80s and she raves about the socks. She said they make her feet feel young!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Best socks ever!

    05/20/16 | By

    My feet feel amazing in these socks and because they do I feel more inspired and confident to run!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Not that great for aerobics

    03/09/16 | By

    Okay--but I have a better workout in the WMM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Great socks.

    03/06/16 | By

    Anything thorlo makes is just better than any other sock.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    A little disappointed...

    11/18/15 | By

    Okay, but not as excellent as I used to feel. The quality of these socks are definitely not the same as the product I have been wearing for years now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    My wife's favorite socks

    10/21/15 | By

    My wife loves these socks, but they seem to wear out faster in the heel. Other then that , they are fine.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy