Reviews for Thorlos AMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

65

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    A little disappointed...

    11/18/15 | By

    Okay, but not as excellent as I used to feel. The quality of these socks are definitely not the same as the product I have been wearing for years now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    My wife's favorite socks

    10/21/15 | By

    My wife loves these socks, but they seem to wear out faster in the heel. Other then that , they are fine.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Awesome forefoot padding

    09/14/15 | By

    These are the only athletic socks I wear! I had surgery on a Morton's neroma years ago but pain persists and the awesome forefoot padding cushions and protects that compromised area without crowding my shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    I have worn them a couple of times. They are comfortable.

    01/14/15 | By

    The free pair I got last year are better made than these.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    tennis socks

    01/09/15 | By

    I'm very disappointed in the socks. I've worn only Thorlo for many years and ordering on line was a mistake. They are so much THINNER than any I've worn before.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Best socks for any and all exercise!

    01/02/15 | By

    I feel like my feet are 100% protected throughout the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Review

    12/22/14 | By

    These socks are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Best Socks EVER

    12/13/14 | By

    I'm a personal trainer and spend a lot of time in sneakers. Thorlos are the best socks, hands down. Soft and comfy and don't get sweaty. No other socks compare.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Nice socks

    10/15/14 | By

    Very nice socks. However, I would like to find some thicker low cut socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: AMX

    Noticed a hole after first washing

    08/05/14 | By

    I would like to send a photo I took of the hole that I noticed after the very first wash, I wore them once and then turned them inside out for the wash as instructed, and line dried them. I am disappointed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy