Reviews for Thorlos ADXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

14

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Cushy diabetic socks

    02/03/19 | By

    Lots of padding in the right places makes my feet more comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Not what I expected

    01/18/19 | By

    Feel good and fit nicely -- a little thinner than I'd anticipated. I expected more support, not less. My mistake. I'm sure someone will appreciate them as a gift.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Moms best socks

    01/17/19 | By

    My mom has been buying shoe after shoe, sock after sock (medical socks too.)Her feet still hurt. I purchased Thorlos ADXW women's advanced diabetic socks for Christmas for her,(she is not diabetic) she is able to wear all her shoes now and no pain or complaints about her feet hurting. WOW. Thank you Thorlos. BEST SOCKS EVER.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Wonderful

    01/12/19 | By

    Love the fact that the tops do not fit too tight around my legs. Good overall for comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Good socks for diabetic feet

    12/31/18 | By

    socks feel soft and comfortable.Top of sock does not cut leg

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    comfortable socks

    12/29/18 | By

    These socks shrunk after the first wash. I like these socks so much that I will be replacing them with the next larger size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Most comfortable socks ever!

    12/14/18 | By

    They keep my feet warm and comfy. The sizing is just right; most socks are usually too big on my foot but too tight on my ankles.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Better than other diabetic socks

    11/17/18 | By

    I love Thorlo socks and believe they're better than any other brand. So I was delighted when Thorlo started making a line of socks for people with diabetes. I ordered the HPMW white ankle socks (I wear size 9 1/2-10) and found they best accommodate the swelling in my ankles and lower legs. But Thoro doesn't MAKE them in my size in black. When I complained to a Thorlo representative, she told me that Thorlo is "currently not manufacturing" the "ankle" socks in black, for EITHER men (sizes 5.5-8.5) or women (9.5-11.5). Go figure. In the meantime, I bought the "crew" socks in black. They are definitely better than other diabetic socks, but they still constrict my calves. Thorlo, when are you going to stop discriminating against people who want HPMM or HPMW black ankle socks in these size groups?!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Splendid

    10/26/18 | By

    These are wonderful! Please make them in navy blue so I won’t need to wear any other socks at all!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXW

    Excellent socks

    10/26/18 | By

    I really love these socks. They fit well as discussed actually stay up on my legs.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy