Reviews for Thorlos ADXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

23

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    Very comfortable and very useable for dress

    02/11/19 | By

    They are for my husband who has very sensitive feet and is a diabetic. They were wonderful and looked great for dress.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    No more sock cutting!

    02/08/19 | By

    My dad is very picky so I am always reluctant to buy him clothes. In an effort to help him solve his issue with finding socks he doesn't have to cut, I decided to try these. He tried them on and walked around for a while. He loved them so much, he asked for more. He loved that they didn't squeeze his legs AND the cushioning really helped with his neuropathy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    so far all is well

    02/08/19 | By

    legs fell better,no deep lines in legs,itching stopped, wish there were thicker on bottom

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    Protected

    02/08/19 | By

    My feel feel safe and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    Best Sock Ever

    02/08/19 | By

    I have been purchasing Thorlo socks since the late 80's and have never turned back. They many be more expensive, but they are worth it. They are well made, last longer, and are comfortable. The ADXM socks are great, the perfect length, well padded and are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    Best socks for diabetics I have ever had

    02/06/19 | By

    They feel amazing. Great wicking and breathablity. Cushy, soft and great feeling around my calf. No pressure marks/sock marks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    No more line marks on my legs

    01/27/19 | By

    Comfort, soft padding, but most of all no binding on the leg above the ankle

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    BEST SOCKS FOR DIABETICS

    01/13/19 | By

    GREAT NO CIRCULATION PROBLEMS

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    Very comfortable!

    01/13/19 | By

    Even though I am not diabetic, I still purchase these socks! They are comfortable and fit in the ankle (not too tight.) They are just the right height for the comfort too! Thanks for making these available. My feet are happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADXM

    Extremely comfortable!

    01/12/19 | By

    Walking on a cushion

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy