Reviews for Thorlos ADMM

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

18

Total Reviews

A great pair of socks

5 out of 5

12/06/19 | By

The comfort of wearing the socks negate the pain in feet... I can get back to my daily walks.


  • 1 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Caustic coating on socks

    08/09/20 | By

    Socks came with a caustic coating, multiple washings did not remove whatever they use to coat their fabric, be careful if you buy these products, not at all like the old diabetic socks which had ZERO problems

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Walking or on your feet for a long time

    06/28/20 | By

    I bought these for my husband, he has diabetes and neuropathy of both feet. Even though he has little to no feeling in his feet, he can tell the difference with these on. Will definitely be ordering him more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    great socks for my needs

    06/28/20 | By

    I have always liked Thorlo! Sue, now retired, was my Thorlo expert. Enjoy retirement Sue. God Bless!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    What makes these socks special for diabetics

    06/19/20 | By

    While these sites were fine, I did not see any difference between them and the Thorlo calf length socks I have been wearing for years. I did not see any extra padding in the heel and as far as I was concerned they were the same so I did not have to pay the extra for the diabetic

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    What makes these socks special for diabetics

    06/19/20 | By

    While these sites were fine, I did not see any difference between them and the Thorlo calf length socks I have been wearing for years. I did not see any extra padding in the heel and as far as I was concerned they were the same so I did not have to pay the extra for the diabetic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Best Socks Ever !

    06/17/20 | By

    My Feet Feel Amazing !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Best Socks Ever !

    06/17/20 | By

    My Feet Feel Amazing !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    A great pair of socks

    12/06/19 | By

    The comfort of wearing the socks negate the pain in feet... I can get back to my daily walks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Best socks ever

    08/23/19 | By

    Being a Diabetic they work wonderful best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    I need the extra large and I would love to have it in BLACK!

    07/06/19 | By

    Feels good, but I want the extra large in BLACK.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy